Skip to content
Living Room and kitchenKitchen
Entire serviced apartment

Lovely house in the heart of Gracia

Guillermo User Profile
Guillermo

Lovely house in the heart of Gracia

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located in the heart of Gracia's neighborhood , this house of 75 m2 , lovely and comfortable, can sleeps up to 6 people. It has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms .

Metro: Joanic and Verdaguer
HUTB (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robyn User Profile
Robyn
September 2015
Roberto welcomed us at the apartment, was very helpful with information about Barcelona, the sites to see as well as recommendations of restaurants. The apartment was very clean and the linen was spotless. The apartment was well located in the Gracia neighbourhood, only 10 minu…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thanks a million Robyn! Apartment is city centre are a bit noisy by night. We hope to see you soon again!
September 2015
Richard User Profile
Richard
September 2018
Really poor avoid at all costs. Really bad value for money
Simone User Profile
Simone
August 2018
We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The location is great, it’s not that touristic and there are a lot of nice restaurants nearby. The apartment was very clean and beds and showers were good. The contact was also Good, quick service. The only remark we had is that the a…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Simone, Thank you very much for taking the time and writing such a lovely review about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key Barcelona Apartments. As we always try to provide the best service possible it gives us great pleasure to hear you liked the location and the apartment. We take notice of your comment regarding the light in the apartment and will take a look at it. Don't forget to visit Barcelona and Key Barcelona Apartments again, as we'll be waiting for. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
August 2018
Kate User Profile
Kate
July 2018
The place was modern and central location. However, there is no real outdoor space to relax in, it is like a washer cupboard but outside. The bottom two bedrooms is also at ground level so it is quite noisy.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you Kate for your review. The outdoor space is only for "Smokers" and "washing machine"...that is why there is none picture of this area. In city centre, during the wekend, by night, sometimes to times can be a quite noisy... but for your next trip in Barcelona, let us know because we have apartment not located in City (Website hidden by Airbnb) more quiet. Have a lovely day Keybarcelona team
July 2018
Fifi User Profile
Fifi
June 2018
Brilliant location and sparkling clean
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
thank you Fifi
June 2018
Tiina User Profile
Tiina
May 2018
I would not rent an apartment from this company again. Meeting time was scheduled to 4 pm. We called the phone number half an hour before arrival as instructed. They told us they are busy and we have to wait. We got the keys at 5.30 pm. When we checked the apartment, we discovere…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Tiina, Thank you for your feedback but we believe that it is unfair. First of all: regarding the issue of the number of beds in our apartment: we confirm that the apartment can house up to 6 pax. (You booked for 5 adults and 1 kid). The pictures and the text description have not been changed since the first day of the announcement. As we already told you, it may be possible that a mistake has been done on the part " beds type" on Airbnb...BUT one more time, we INSIST on the fact that the DESCRIPTION ( text) and the pictures of the apartment have always been correct. During Check-in, on Friday afternoon you asked us to provide an extra single bed - what was unfortunately not possible to be done. Moreover, on your request we have contacted AIRBNB (phone called/message) during your check-in and the following day, this in order to get their point of view/decision, if we were right or wrong. If we were wrong a discount would have been considered - But Airbnb has confirmed our position that the description and pictures were very clear. Then, regarding the delay for your check-in: We ask our guest to phone us 30/40min before apartment arrival and by phone, we confirm with him, an appointment. It can happen that due to "a rush" (for example when guests from different apartments arrived more and less at the same time"), the waiting time can exceed the estimated meeting time and we apologized once again for that. Anyway, we advise our guest, by phone, in case of check-in meeting delay...we are sorry if you had to wait more than the expected time. (And if we verified on our phone, the call logs, we can confirm that you called us at 15h30 and we proposed you to meet us at +/- 16h15 in front of your apartment. We arrived at 16h30 (and we phoned you few minutes before to advise you about the delay)... We confirm apartment was cleaned and in a very good state. We confirm it is a small house on city center of Barcelona (ground floor, as the description, said: The apartment is accessible (or adapted) for people with physical disabilities). We may understand that you have been disappointed, but please, your public feedback is horrible and we believe unfair and disproportionated. Best regards Key Barcelona Team
May 2018
Florencia User Profile
Florencia
February 2018
Our stay in Guillermo's apartment was very unpleasant. Firstly, we were forced to use one bathroom out of two that we paid for, since the shower in the downstairs bathroom went out of control every time we used it and flooded the whole room and. We also had power difficulties, si…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Florencia. Thank you for your review. We will not lose more time with you and your friends: to resume: You phoned us to complaint about A/C and shower (by the way, at check in time A/C and shower have been checked and were working very well). No problem...can happen to get issue during the stay BUT next day when we wanted to come to fix everything you did not accept that our colleague/technician come inside your apartment. How can we fix issue if you do not accept our technician man inside your apartment?.Then, you ask to leave apartment later than the "official time"...we said NO because apartment was not available for late check out BUT we gave you lockers address to leave your baggage. By the way, Our cleaning lady thanks you for leaving the apartment very very dirty and with rubbish and food everywhere.....very nice and friendly guests you are. Oh! And after your check out, our technician man confirmed that A/C were working VERY well..and shower issue, we fixed the leaking problem in 15 minutes.... regards, Keybarcelona team
February 2018

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
617 Reviews
Verified
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings