Master bedroom with IKEA double bed
Cosy family home near Nottingham

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Need a quiet place to stay with easy access to Nottingham- a city with links to the legend of Robin Hood? Our home has a large open plan kitchen/diner which leads into a welcoming living room. Upstairs are two good sized double bedrooms and a family bathroom with both a shower and bath. There is also a 3rd small bedroom where there is a cot. The neat back garden is a sun trap during the day!

The space

The master bedroom has a double bed with a firm comfortable mattress. The room has a lovely view onto the front garden and green space beyond.

The second bedroom has a double sofa bed with a firm foam mattress.

The third bedroom is our baby's room and has a cot and rocking chair.

The bathroom has a bath and a separate shower unit.

The kitchen is very well equipped as we love to cook! The cooker has an electric hob and a fan assisted electric oven.

The lounge has a gas fire, comfortable sofas and a dresser with a few family games that might take your fancy!

The back garden has a neat patio and small lawn, including a small shed with two bicycles (including a toddler's bike seat) which you are also welcome to use.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole house and the main entrance is via the back door which goes into our back garden.

Interaction with guests

As this is our own home, it is likely we will be away when you arrive, but clear instructions will be provided for you and you can always contact us by mobile.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Please treat our home as your own! We do ask guests not to smoke in our house or our garden. We also have a no pets policy.
Please do not go upstairs with shoes.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
August 2016
We are a family of four with a toddler and 6 year old and this home was perfect for all of our needs. The house felt warm and was clean and tidy with ample space for a family. They have an enclosed garden which our children enjoyed playing in. We did not have any questions for D + N as they left great instructions, yet they were attentive and easily contactable. There were lots of activities in the surrounding areas for families and we would recommend the setting very highly.

Nicola User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stapleford, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Delphine And Nathan User Profile

Nathan and I have been married for 4 years. Our daughter Niamh, who is 17 months old, is an incredible, fun and exciting addition to our family. We love to travel and also explore new parts of the UK! Delphine is a passionate amateur chef and Nathan loves his new found hobby of photography!

Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings