Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Room for two in central Malta

Room for two in central Malta

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Air conditioned | private balcony | communal terrace | free wi-fi | central location | bus stops to Valletta and St. Julians nearby

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Air conditioning
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules

This room is in a residential area - with local families living next door and on the floor below. Loud music is strictly not permitted throughout the day and especially at night.

Up to two friends at a time are welcome to visit you occasionally during the day, but cannot stay later then 10.30pm. Sleepovers are not permitted.

Cleanliness is important. During your visit please make sure to keep the apartment clean and tidy. This applies to the kitchen area, bathroom and other shared areas in the apartment. There are cleaning products under the kitchen sink if you need them.

Your belongings are your responsibility. We are not responsible for any stolen items while you are staying with us. It is your responsibility to lock your room when you go out. And also make sure to lock the balcony doors and front door when you go out.

Your damages deposit will be transferred back to you 48 hours after your check-out, if nothing is missing or damaged.

Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

2 Reviews

Vaida User Profile
July 2014
We rented an apartment in Msida. It is very well located, near Valletta (Capital City of Malta), Sliema and other cities. The apartment is clean, neat, comfortable and has a beautiful view. We liked it! Michael is a great host. He is friendly, helpful and attentive. We recommen…

Michael is a great host, can give you good advice for your holiday. The appartement is very well located, close to two of the main bus stations. The room is well furnished and spacious, kitchen is perfect. Great view from the 4th floor, I highly recommend this place!

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Michael

MaltaJoined in April 2011
Michael User Profile
105 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I'm an artist/photographer and I help my dad rent out an apartment in Malta and a house in Gozo.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings