Grünes Ambiente in ruhiger Wohnlage
Grünes Ambiente in ruhiger Wohnlage
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This cozy room is located in a 4-room apartment in a quiet residential area of the preferred Munich district Obermenzing. The kitchen can be shared as well as the terrace, the shower and the separate toilet. A washing facility is in the basement of the house. Pasing station is 2 stops by bus (3 minutes walk), there is also a shopping mall as well as small shops, cafes and restaurants. The S-Bahn takes you to Marienplatz in 14 minutes, to the Hackerbrücke (Oktoberfest) in 8 minutes. Nymphenburg Palace with its magnificent park and the Botanical Garden is reachable in about 30 minutes. Excellent connection also for motorists, as the highway ring A99 is within a few minutes. Parking is available in front of the house, a garage is available for a fee of € 2,50 / day. For one additional person a guest bed can be booked (€ 13), bed linen and towels are provided. WLAN connection is available for you.
translated by Google

Das gemütliche Zimmer befindet sich in einer 4-Zimmer Wohnung in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet des bevorzugten Münchner Stadteils Obermenzing.
Die Küche kann mitbenutzt werden, ebenso die Terrasse, die Dusche und das separate WC. Eine Waschmöglichkeit befindet sich im Keller des Hauses.

Zum S-Bahnhof Pasing fährt man 2 Stationen mit dem Bus
(3 Minuten Fußweg), dort findet man auch eine Shopping Mall sowie kleine Geschäfte, Cafes und Restaurants.
Mit der S-Bahn fährt man in 14 Minuten zum Marienplatz, in 8 Minuten zur Hackerbrücke (Oktoberfest). Schloss Nymphenburg mit seinem herrlichen Park und dem Botanischen Garten ist in ca. 30 Minuten erreichbar. Hervorragende Anbindung auch für Autofahrer, da der Autobahnring A99 in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen ist. Parkmöglichkeit gibt es vor dem Haus, ein Garagenplatz steht gegen eine Gebühr von € 2,50 / Tag zur Verfügung.
Für eine weitere Person kann ein Gästebett dazugebucht werden
(€ 13), Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt. WLAN-Anschluss ist für Sie vorhanden.


Amenities
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee $39 AUD
Security Deposit $309 AUD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Ich bitte darum, die Sanitären Einrichtungen so zu verlassen, wie man sie selbst vorzufinden wünscht.
Langzeitgäste sorgen bitte selbst für die Reinigung ihres Zimmers.
Rauchen in den Zimmern bitte ich zu unterlassen.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anton User Profile
March 2015
Gabriele is really helpful and help me a lot. Her place is nice and clean, as advertised. Not for from the bus stop and supermarket. I definitely will back to her house again if i have a trip to Munchen.

Melissa User Profile
June 2013
Easily accessible to transport - bus and train About an 1hr away from the airport Clean room and bathroom, picture provided is spot on Gabriele was very helpful with directions to her place, her brother michael was also helpful and very welcoming.

Yun User Profile
April 2017
The room is exactly the same as described. Very nice area, I had a nice time staying here for one month.

Luis G User Profile
January 2017
Pefect place! Quite confortable and you get everything you need!

Ziv User Profile
March 2016
A quiet place. Clean and bright :)

Quinny User Profile
July 2015
Gabriele was really an excellent host! She always puts her thoughts for her guest first and would go all out to protect their interest. And even though she wasn't feeling well during my stay, she still brought me out to various festivals and historical places.

Chun Yi User Profile
November 2013
I didn't see Gabriele as she was on a trip. I met her brother Michael and he was caring and help. Michael is friendly and I really enjoyed talking to him. The room looked exactly the same as in the picture. The green colour makes me feel comfortable. The heater was good and the room is warm enough(it was my first time to be in such a cold place!) I also met a girl who also lives in Michael's house. She is nice and it is happy to meet new friends there!

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in March 2012
Gabriele User Profile

I was born in Munich and grew up there with dolls. My mother founded a small doll factory and that's what I'm doing since many years for profession. I like music, modern as well as classic, I love handcrafted things like antique fabric, needlework, crocheting, just any kind of craftwork. I used to make sports like skiing and jogging, but circumstances did not allow during the last years. I like to go to cinema, opera, theatre if possible and I also enjoy a good meal. I like laughing as well as good discussions. And - last but not least - I love to be mother of my son.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings