Skip to content
Dining/ livingBedroom
Entire house

Beautiful complete Apartment

Beautiful complete Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

My beautiful cosy house in the best location of Amsterdam is when you want to experience the real live of an 'Amsterdammer'. Just 10 minutes from all touristic attractions, the Vondelpark, Van Gogh museum, Rijksmuseum and Museum of Modern art.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Washer
Shampoo
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jake User Profile
Jake
August 2016
The apartment was a beautiful little slice of Amsterdam life not too close to the city but not too far out. We all had an amazing time, I also received the best pdf about an airbnb I could ever imagine. The pdf really pulled the right strings with me, thanks Charlotte for putting…

Betsy User Profile
Betsy
November 2017
Great apartment, clean, good communication with the host. Loved the balcony!

George User Profile
George
October 2017
had a gr8 time there lovely place ... lovely host lovely neighborhood :)

Carolina User Profile
Carolina
May 2017
The appartment is nice and location is great, public transport available very close and also a supermarket (Albert Heijn). One of the bedrooms was quite noisy (it is at the side of the street so you could hear cars, trams and motorbikes everytime they passed by) and the neighbour…

Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
October 2016
Everything was great ! The apartment was perfect. Susanne and Charlotte are very nice hosts !

Randall User Profile
Randall
August 2016
The apartment was fantastic. All details provided before arrival were spot on. Great location, neighborhood felt very safe and was the perfect distance from the city centre. Apartment was very clean and was a delight to stay at. I highly recommend this listing as it is incred…

Tali User Profile
Tali
July 2016
The place ws clean and ready for our arrival. Our host made an effort to meet with us. The meeting was super friendly.

Hosted by Charlotte Simone

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Charlotte Simone User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Charlotte! I was born and raised in Amsterdam and enjoy living here. I feel lucky to share my house with my friend Sue. Will you join us some time? During the year I have some I'm free time from my studies, just then is when I try to save some money for my studies. …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings