Skip to content
Entire apartment

theFox Mini Apartment by Hollywood

Nathalie, Stephen & Dave User Profile
Nathalie, Stephen & Dave

theFox Mini Apartment by Hollywood

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

***BEFORE WE CAN BOOK YOU, you first need to READ the entire description below. Then you must write us: “ We have read ALL of your major points below know this is an Efficiency Unit. We have NO problems with: 1.The Shared Bathroom element. 2.Lack of Full Kitchen 3.Small size of this type of Unit. We are now ready to book!!!!”

Your OWN Private Efficiency Apartment - In one of LA's most popular and safe neighborhoods ...And one of the cheapest Private Apartments on Airbnb!!!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Shampoo
Air conditioning
Essentials

House Rules

Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

176 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Monica User Profile
Monica
August 2015
The bed was comfy and was fairly clean. The downside was that the bathroom was shared and the room was in the front and the curtain was thin so people can slightly see inside the room but everything was great.
Nathalie, Stephen & Dave User Profile
Response from Nathalie, Stephen & Dave:
It's important for everyone to know that this is an Efficiency Apartment - which is boldly described in the ad. Efficiency Apartments typically have a small kitchenette and a shared bathroom area. It is also important know that you CANNOT see through the curtains. lol. This apartments curtains are quite normal. As you can see by all the Reviews Below this specific apartment is a Dream for people looking for the complete Privacy of an Apartment w/ Private Entrance + Style + Central Location all at an unbelievable Ultra Cheap price.
August 2015
Peter User Profile
Peter
April 2018
Unfortunately I will never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone unless it's an absolute last resort. There was a fight of some kind going on in the middle of the night which was so loud I almost felt like I should call 911. There is no one on the premises besides gu…
Maria User Profile
Maria
March 2018
Had a good decoration, the bathroom was clean, was in a central area. Was good!
Meggie User Profile
Meggie
March 2018
Check-in was somewhat unconventional, but very easy and quick. The noise level in the building is very loud, it is not merely ambient noise as suggested. This is not the host’s fault, but it is a fact. Access to the shared was not a issue, but the condition of it made me too unco…
Hayley User Profile
Hayley
February 2018
The communal bathroom smelled like Nair but otherwise it was clean and stocked with some essentials if you chose to shower there (towels were given in your room so don't forget to bring them to the bathroom even if you're just washing your face.) The room was as pictured and fine…
Noah User Profile
Noah
January 2018
The place was not like I expected, it was for sure do-able however. The location and the set up were the two things I was drawn off by at first. Let alone, I was the given the wrong address to go to in the beginning. The place is right next to a busy and noisy street. Also! The …
Alfred User Profile
Alfred
December 2017
One thing that was pretty disappointing was that I asked for a little heater as it was getting pretty cold at night. They told me someone would drop one off. I stayed 3 nights and nobody ever dropped one off. Don't expect soap, shampoo or anything that you would get from a hotel…
Nathalie, Stephen & Dave User Profile
Response from Nathalie, Stephen & Dave:
This building has Automatic Central Heating -Alfred had his vents closed the entirety of his stay. Why? we dont know. Also all bedding and towels are ALWAYS washed before arrival. always. It's also important to know: This is an Efficiency Apartment for an INSANELY cheap price. Alfred spent $49 for the night ..That's not a typo people, $49. Not to mention this apartment is EXTREMELY well decorated, and in a central location with its own private entrance and outdoor patio. For this Cheap price this is completely UNHEARD OF in Los Angele and that's why we have all 5- star reviews– Because 99% of the general public really APPRECIATE this value and have real expectations.
December 2017

Hosted by Nathalie, Stephen & Dave

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2012
Nathalie, Stephen & Dave User Profile
3532 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! we are Nathalie, Stephen and Dave!! We help organize and manage different properties for different owners across the LA area. Nathalie is a lawyer, Steven is a young upcoming artist and Dave loves making enchiladas for his friends:D ...We are in love with meeting new peopl…
Languages: English, Español, Русский, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Nathalie, Stephen & Dave’s place.
Nathalie, Stephen & Dave
Natalia helps host.
Natalia

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings