Skip to content
The famous Portobello market is just around the corner
Private room in apartment

Cosy, single room in the ❤️ of Notting Hill

Nat (And Cla)

Cosy, single room in the ❤️ of Notting Hill

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Ideal for female solo traveller, this bright and stylish room has a single bed. We provide toiletries and linen, a hairdryer and an iron. At times, you may be the sole occupier in the apartment, in which case we are but a phone call away. Our friend Billy will be available should any issues arise. Flexible check in time is not guaranteed, however on certain occasions we can be flexible. Check with host prior to booking to find out if a flexible check in time is possible on your arrival day.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

86 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amber User Profile
Amber
June 2017
Nat's place is accurate to what is posted. The apartment is close to public transport (tubes,busses) and in a trendy area which is lively. The neighbourhood is safe, apartment clean and Nat was kind enough to let me check in earlier which was a bonus coming in a 24 hour flight. …
Maria User Profile
Maria
May 2016
My stay at Nat and Cla's place all went very well. The room is very comfortable and Natasha made sure that I had everything I needed. She was very helpful with regards to getting my washing done and provided some essentials like milk and breakfast items which I was very grateful …
Ashlee User Profile
Ashlee
January 2016
Fantastic place to stay. The room is well kept, Nat and Cla are very welcoming, and the location is spectacular. Thanks for having me ladies.
Larissa User Profile
Larissa
November 2015
I had a great stay and came back a second time for a stay at Nat & Cla's. Good area and good place to stay.
Larissa User Profile
Larissa
October 2015
The room was cosy and very close to everything. Perfect for a solo person exploring London. There are a lot of places to eat and things to do in the area, I even got to go for a few runs. I enjoyed my stay at Nat & Cla's and came back a second time.
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
May 2015
The room was lovely, and just as the picture. It was clean, fresh and comfortable and the flat was very nice indeed, in an excellent location. Unfortunately I only met Nat briefly when I arrived and would like to have spent a little more time getting to know her, but this did not…
Nat (And Cla) User Profile
Response from Nat (And Cla):
I'm glad you enjoyed the room and area! I love meeting guests but I work a lot and often abroad so my presence at the flat can't be expected I'm afraid. Guests should be enjoying London anyway!! :)
May 2015
Meaghan User Profile
Meaghan
August 2014
Nat’s place was very comfortable and as described. What you see in the picture is what you get. It’s in an ideal location, close to Ladbroke Station which will take you into Piccadilly within 25mins and the heart of London’s big tourist sites. To add to Nat’s description of t…
Nat (And Cla) User Profile
Response from Nat (And Cla):
I am glad you had a comfortable stay, however, I wish to point out that the advert on the Airbnb website clearly states that the room has a single bed, that is why I can host only one guest at a time. With regard to TV access, I have specified when describing the room that that there is no TV. Usually guests do not visit London to stay in and watch TV and I am sure you know that you can watch TV on your Laptop or Ipad as there is an excellent WiFi connection. Should a guest in the future require a TV I will make sure to provide it. Good luck with your London experience!
August 2014

Hosted by Nat (And Cla)

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Nat (And Cla) User Profile
111 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
We love travelling, meeting new people and exploring new cultures. We have a passion for good food, music and art. Our work keeps us super busy at times and often travel abroad. We started to offer our places for Airbnb after one of our friends from San Francisco suggested so. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings