Casa Regina Vacation House

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A fully restored village house in the historical center of Refrancore, a typical village in the wine areas of Piedmont.
See (URL HIDDEN)

The space

The owners (Australian) have lived in the area for over 12 years, and know the area well.
We introduce our clients to the real Italian life style.
The house is very old, and has 4 floors, starting with the underground cantina which has lovely old domed brick ceilings, and brick walls. The ground floor is a open plan kitchen, dining area and lounge with a wood burning fire. The first floor has a large double bedroom with a private bathroom, and a smaller room with a single bed. A corridor leading to the next floor, which has a large double bedroom and private bathroom. Perfect for 1 or 2 couples or a family of 5.
It is fully furnished with period pieces, with all kitchen appliances, sheets, towels etc., all you will need to bring is your clothes and personal effects. There is private parking in the courtyard at the rear of the house.

Guest access

The whole house is yours, but unfortunately it is not suitable for wheelchair access.

Interaction with guests

We welcome our guests with a bottle of our home made wine, then walk you through the village explaining all the shops and opening times. Then we sit down and discuss your plans, what to do and see and the best times to go.

Other things to note

Suitable for children.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As it is their own house.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montemagno, ItalyJoined in April 2015
David User Profile

Married Australian living in Italy for the past 12 years, and loving it!
Love the wine, pasta, food, attitude and Italian people.
Travel extensively through Europe, and have lived or worked in over 40 countries.
We like to introduce our part of Italy to those who may not have been here.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings