DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Wonderful and charming canal view apartment with 2 bedrooms, only few steps from St Mark's square with Wi-Fi, 4/6 people .
Laptop friendly workspace
1 queen bed
1 double bed
1 sofa bed
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Firstly this is not a normal Airbnb accomodation booking. Once you have paid through Airbnb and completed your booking, you receive an email where you have to fill out forms as it is an agency using Airbnb to sell their apartment. As we were traveling around Europe filling out th…
Response from Faville - Juice:
Dear Maudie e Yasmine, We are sorry for your bad experience, we know that our maintenance staff has been in contact with you in order to fix the problems you underlined us. We have checked more times the air conditioning and it always results working: unfortunately in Venice in this period of time is really exteremely hot and humid and it is almost impossible to arrive to such low temperature inside the house as outside is so hot. But we do our best to make everything work normally. Regarding the wi-fi, the password is clearly written behind the moden, probably you confused some L in small letters with some i in capital letters as our maintenance staff suggest you. And infact after everything was working. Anyway we want to take this message as a suggest to improve our service and assure to our guest a nice stay with us! We hope to host you again in the future! Best regards
Well we do have a story... we unintentionally arrived a day early and Valentina's assisant (Serena) was able to put us in Valentina's other apartment "Alena" which was even closer to Piazza San Marco, than the apartment featured here. Alena is absolutely a great location, right …
All in all — Location is good, place isn’t bad, service was unacceptable. I booked this airbnb when the owner was a woman’s name. This made me believe it was going to be a more personal service experience. Before getting there it changed to a company name. And we were treated li…
Response from Faville - Juice:
Dear Kaitlyn, I'm very sorry to receive your bad review most of all for the check-in service and the cleaning service. Apologize if you did not receive a good traitment or help: I'll check what happened with our staff that in general is very helpful and kind with all guests! Maybe there has been a misunderstanding but I am sure that nobody wanted to be disrespectful or rude. The check-in office address to collect the keys is written among the conditions, we are sorry if it was not clear and you did not find directly the office. Concerning the apartment itself, we'll send your feedback to the agency in charge of the cleaning service. In any case, we remember to all our guests to contact us if something in the apartment is not as expected, for example not clean, lack of item, something broken, etc. Finally, concerning the name, we're always the same staff, same people managing the apartment, we only changed the name. But nothing changed on our service!
The apartment is in a nice quiet residential area without tourists, close to Arsenale. There are also some local shops near by. The apartment looks in the presented photos way better and more spacious than in the reality. The furnishing was not very well maintained, but we notifi…
Hello! We are young ladies working at Faville Tours and Juice Glam agencies. We love our city: Venice is unique and magic! Discover our city staying at our apartments located in the heart of Venice. Our purpose?! It's do the best to ensure you a memorable and sspecial sta…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour