Skip to content
Entire apartment


Faville - Juice User Profile
Faville - Juice


6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Wonderful and charming canal view apartment with 2 bedrooms, only few steps from St Mark's square with Wi-Fi, 4/6 people .


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM


62 Reviews

Maudie & Yasmin User Profile
Maudie & Yasmin
August 2016
Firstly this is not a normal Airbnb accomodation booking. Once you have paid through Airbnb and completed your booking, you receive an email where you have to fill out forms as it is an agency using Airbnb to sell their apartment. As we were traveling around Europe filling out th…
Faville - Juice User Profile
Response from Faville - Juice:
Dear Maudie e Yasmine, We are sorry for your bad experience, we know that our maintenance staff has been in contact with you in order to fix the problems you underlined us. We have checked more times the air conditioning and it always results working: unfortunately in Venice in this period of time is really exteremely hot and humid and it is almost impossible to arrive to such low temperature inside the house as outside is so hot. But we do our best to make everything work normally. Regarding the wi-fi, the password is clearly written behind the moden, probably you confused some L in small letters with some i in capital letters as our maintenance staff suggest you. And infact after everything was working. Anyway we want to take this message as a suggest to improve our service and assure to our guest a nice stay with us! We hope to host you again in the future! Best regards
August 2016
Michael User Profile
April 2013
The apartment is great for two couples or a family. Ten minute walk to St Marks or many other great places.
Darren User Profile
September 2012
Well we do have a story... we unintentionally arrived a day early and Valentina's assisant (Serena) was able to put us in Valentina's other apartment "Alena" which was even closer to Piazza San Marco, than the apartment featured here. Alena is absolutely a great location, right …
Luz User Profile
October 2011
PROS; An authentic and well located apartment which allows you to experience living amongst locals away from the predictable tourist hotel belts. Would stay here again without hesitation. Plenty of room for us, a family of four. Being on the canal and adjacent to a lovely arched …
Kaitlyn User Profile
June 2018
All in all — Location is good, place isn’t bad, service was unacceptable. I booked this airbnb when the owner was a woman’s name. This made me believe it was going to be a more personal service experience. Before getting there it changed to a company name. And we were treated li…
Faville - Juice User Profile
Response from Faville - Juice:
Dear Kaitlyn, I'm very sorry to receive your bad review most of all for the check-in service and the cleaning service. Apologize if you did not receive a good traitment or help: I'll check what happened with our staff that in general is very helpful and kind with all guests! Maybe there has been a misunderstanding but I am sure that nobody wanted to be disrespectful or rude. The check-in office address to collect the keys is written among the conditions, we are sorry if it was not clear and you did not find directly the office. Concerning the apartment itself, we'll send your feedback to the agency in charge of the cleaning service. In any case, we remember to all our guests to contact us if something in the apartment is not as expected, for example not clean, lack of item, something broken, etc. Finally, concerning the name, we're always the same staff, same people managing the apartment, we only changed the name. But nothing changed on our service!
June 2018
Mira User Profile
May 2018
The apartment is in a nice quiet residential area without tourists, close to Arsenale. There are also some local shops near by. The apartment looks in the presented photos way better and more spacious than in the reality. The furnishing was not very well maintained, but we notifi…
Faville - Juice User Profile
Response from Faville - Juice:
Dear Mira, thank you for sharing with us your experience, sending photos and things that could be improved at your check-out. We took everything into consideration and fixed them.
May 2018
Florencia User Profile
March 2018
It was so complicated to do the check in. The adversiment was not clear at all and first you need to go to get the key to the office and then to the house. After called Airbnb and all the time I lost fortunately the check in was placed at the house. After all, the house was sup…

Hosted by Faville - Juice

Venice, ItalyJoined in November 2010
Faville - Juice User Profile
5226 Reviews
Hello! We are young ladies working at Faville Tours and Juice Glam agencies. We love our city: Venice is unique and magic! Discover our city staying at our apartments located in the heart of Venice. Our purpose?! It's do the best to ensure you a memorable and sspecial sta…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings