Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Fantastic Bedroom in Canary Wharf!

Fantastic Bedroom in Canary Wharf!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

The space

One spacious and clean bedroom with a private barthoom in a very modern building, Ability Place, in the heart of Canary Wharf, right on the water.
-Very quite and safe area. Concierge in the building 24/7.
-3 minutes walk from South Quay station and 8 minutes walk from Canary Wharf station on Jubilee line. 5 minutes on the train to London Bridge, 15 minutes to Westminster.
-Big shopping area/mall with a variety of stores (clothes/groceries) and a lot of restaurants few minutes away on foot. Many bars and pubs in the area.
-Tesco grocery store open till midnight everyday is just 30 seconds away from the building.
-Bedroom with a queen size bed and a separate private bathroom with bathtub and shower.
-Kitchen fully equipped with oven, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, washing machine/dryer, fridge etc.
-FREE COFFEE AND TEA ANYTIME
-FREE WIFI high speed internet without limits included.
-Clean sheets and towels included free.
-No cleaning fees
I can provide all guests with maps of London and great advice on where to go and how to get there.

More than 2 people welcome as long as you manage to sleep together on the bed.

You will be hosted by either myself, Pawel, or one of my family members Naomi or Lorenzo, depending on who is in London at the time, as we also travel a lot.

Parking is available in front of the building for 4 Pounds Sterling per night or 10 Pounds per 24 hours. Free parking available on the street on weekends and everyday after 5pm (subject to availability)

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Shampoo
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

213 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shu Qing User Profile
October 2015
Description on the listing is very accurate. It's a very comfortable and clean apartment; both room and bathroom are nice and adequate. Location is good for those working in Canary Wharf as it is just minutes away if you are walking and close to the DLR and the Jubilee Line if yo…

Mary User Profile
August 2015
Pawel was overseas but he was quick to reply and his housemate Lorenzo welcomed us very late in the evening. The apartment is very spacious and modern and we got our own private bathroom. The area is beautiful with many transport links directly into the centre of London in under …

Mary User Profile
August 2015
Pawel wasn't there so it was like we had the apartment to ourselves, Lorenzo was the best host willing to help out whenever we needed and we did need a few things! Modern apartment close to the city centre.

Marcella User Profile
September 2014
The room and apartment was exactly as expected, clean and private. Easy walk to the DLR. Met at the apartment, given key and all explained. Very good.

Santiago User Profile
January 2017
Very good location, comfortable flat. Very quiet to rest. The flat is new and it is very close to public transportation which makes it very convenient.

Joelyn User Profile
December 2016
Its my 2nd stay at Pawel & Naomi's, and their cosy place always makes me feel at home. The hosts are friendly and easy going, the room and bathroom are spacious and very clean.

涔 User Profile
November 2016
Good experience. Nice room with lovely decorations.

Hosted by Pawel

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Pawel User Profile
360 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I was born in Poland, studied and lived in the United States during my teenage years, as well as Mexico and Taiwan for shorter periods, and I am now living in London, England where I got my university degree in Biomedical Sciences. Currently in London, I work as an entrepreneur b…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Polski, 中文
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings