Skip to content
Entire apartment

2 bed/2 bath shortlet for 4 Oxford

2 bed/2 bath shortlet for 4 Oxford

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

The space

2 bed / 2 bath short let apartment for 4 or more people

Size:Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms, Additional sofa bed available
Will consider:Corporate lets / Short breaks / Long Lets /
Access:Car not necessary / 2mins walk to local transport links
Wheelchair accessYes / Ground floor
Family friendly?Suitable for children of all ages / Childrens play area within the site
Suitable for people with restricted mobilityYes / Ground floor
Notes:No pets allowed / No smoking at this property
Self-cateringYes / Fridge freezer, Over/Hob available
FacilitiesBroadband Internet available
Luxuries:DVD player
General:Central heating, TV, CD player, Wi-fi available
Standard:Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities:Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms:2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 family bathroom and 1 en suite
Furniture:Double beds (2), Sofabeds (1), Dining seating for 4, Lounge seating for 3
Other:Linen and towels provided
Outdoors:Shared garden
Access:Wheelchair friendly, Parking space

Stylish modern 2bed/2bath ground floor short let holiday apartment in Oxfordshire, England. Walking distance from the trains station, the major shopping area and easily accessible from major cities and airports. Accessible within 30mins drive to famous historic oxford and stratford-Upon-Avon areas, the sought after typically english Cotswolds, the designer village Bicester, Blenheim Palace, Chipping Norton and Woodstock

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
TV
Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
April 2016
VERY BAD first airbnb experience. When we arrive this apartment with bad condition everything (especially the mats)are unclean,dirty,full of germs.All the kitchen stuff are extremely dirty cause me and my four years old son sick for ten more days. The electrics in apartment sud…
Indi User Profile
Response from Indi:
This is not correct, The property was very well prepared the and every item in the kitchen was well looked in to and cleaned. The rugs are very well hoovered after guests check out. During their stay not once did they contact us to say they were dissatisfied with the property. We do not charge 300 for cleaning this is not correct at all. The extra cleaning charge was necessary as our cleaners had to do lot of extra cleaning due to the way it was left after their check out. We also had to claim money as they did not return the property key. Overall during the stay we did not have any problems with the guests. But, unfortunately had to request fees for extra cleaning and loss of Key, after their checkout. We supported our claim with photograph evidence to AIRBNB and we did get the payments requested from the deposit.
April 2016

Mindy User Profile
Mindy
July 2014
The host, Indi, is very quick to respond to emails and ensured that we had all of the information we needed for our stay. We appreciated her willingness to accommodate our family of 5 and to bring by a fan when the weather became unseasonably warm! This flat is located very close…

Manuelle User Profile
Manuelle
November 2012
We really enjoyed to stay in this appartment. We were 4 adults and 2 teenagers and we spent a really good time. Everything is clean and practical.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Indi

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Indi User Profile
34 Reviews
1 Reference
will add later
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings