Lounge with big screen TV, DVD and internetBedrooms x2 queensize with built-in wardrobes
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully self-contained. Bedrooms queen size x 2, kitchen, living, bathroom. Laundry available. Heating & air-conditoned. Walk to beach, resturants, shopping, transport. Safe,secure environment. People x 2 $150 per night extra person $50 AUD a night


Amenities

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hanna User Profile
March 2017
Dear Air Bnb Users, |Jo and Lisa were our hosts and they were very hospitable, from before we arrived to the last day we were there. They always answered text messages and emails, this was my first Air BnB experience and I feel very spoiled. I was travelling with a toddler and I…

Robyn User Profile
January 2017
My 3 kids and I had a lovely stay in the cottage. The cottage and garden is as beautiful as it looks in the photos - clean, well maintained and well set out. Jo and Lisa are great hosts and they have thought of everything - from the food they provided and the supplies in the cott…

Nicholas User Profile
January 2017
Staying at Lisa and Jo's place was a dream. The place is a boutique granny flat at the back of the house with a side path and secluded garden. An undercover veranda is available with fly screens with views onto the peaceful and well maintained garden. Amenities are excellent with…

Larry User Profile
January 2017
Fantastic home in a great location. Hosts went above and beyond to provide everything and couldn't have been nicer. Perfect !

Anna User Profile
November 2016
Lovely quiet cottage, very clean & comfortable. Great place to stay if you are visiting this part of Adelaide. Little dogs are very cute & the garden is amazing. Thank you.

Mandy User Profile
October 2016
Nice place to stay, the cottage is good and clean. And the host is really nice

Damian User Profile
September 2016
Thank you for hosting us Lisa. I would highly recommend this property. We liked it so much we have already rebooked it!

Joined in March 2015
Lisa User Profile
Live with my partner for 25 years, have 2 little very friendly dogs. We like to travel and do so every two years or so, entertain friends at home (my partner is a great cook and wine expert especially red wine) or just sit around and relax when not working. Our motto is 'your…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings