1. Schlafzimmer mit zwei Gästebetten, Balkon und Sat-TV2. Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140 cm)
Einliegerwohnung mit großem Balkon
Hosted by Florian
Florian is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Detached apartment in a detached house with garden in Burgsteinfurt. Good connection to Münster (Westf.) And Enschede (NL). Text or call me for long term price offers. Mobil: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).
translated by Google

Einliegerwohnung in freistehendem Haus mit Garten in Burgsteinfurt.
Gute Anbindung an Münster (Westf.) und Enschede (NL).
Text or call me for long term price offers.
Mobil: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

The space

Large balcony 3 bedrooms Private bathroom TV in the bedroom with balcony WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
translated by Google

Großer Balkon
3 Schlafzimmer
Eigenes Badezimmer
TV im Schlafzimmer mit Balkon
WLAN

Guest access

Apartment is self-contained
translated by Google

Einliegerwohnung ist räumlich eigenständig

Interaction with guests

It is also possible to have a shared breakfast or a fireplace
translated by Google

Gerne auch gemeinsames Frühstück oder Kaminabend

Other things to note

Breakfast for an extra charge of 10 € per person (cash on arrival). Washing at extra charge of 5 € per load (subject to availability). Drying surcharge of 5 € per load (subject to availability). Pets under agreement (prerequisites: pet ID with current vaccination / deworming, own sleeping place is to bring along (basket, blanket, cage - No pets in bed!), Generally no rodents, amphibians, reptiles, arthropods or poison animals.
translated by Google

Frühstück gegen Aufpreis von 10€ pro Person (Barzahlung bei Ankunft).

Waschen gegen Aufpreis von 5€ pro Ladung (nach Verfügbarkeit).

Trocknen Aufpreis von 5€ pro Ladung (nach Verfügbarkeit).

Haustiere nach vorheriger Absprache (Voraussetzungen: Heimtierausweis mit aktueller Impfung/Entwurmung, Eigener Schlafplatz ist mitzubringen (Körbchen, Decke, Käfig - Keine Haustiere im Bett!), generell keine Nagetiere, Amphibien, Reptilien, Gliederfüßer oder Gifttiere.



Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $23 AUD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $155 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $85 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Das Rauchen im Haus und auf dem Grundstück ist verboten (außer Balkon).
No smoking inside the house (except balcony).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
伟珏 User Profile
October 2017
Thanks!

Kris User Profile
June 2017
Nice and quiet area. Very nice host. Cozy house. I truly recommend.

Kris User Profile
May 2017
Nice and quiet area. Very nice host. Cozy house. I truly recommend.

Srinath User Profile
August 2016
Florian and Marie should be some of the best hosts in Airbnb community.The Place is well presented with all the required facilities located in a very quiet neighbourhood. Steinfurt is a nice little German town with enough to explore before heading to Munster. Marie gave us all the tips about the area. Communication was great at all times and we were given all the support we needed.

Selin User Profile
July 2016
Our host was not at the home so much and it was good :) She is controller and this situation disturbed us. As a result our accommodation was good.

Annegret User Profile
April 2016
Very spacious, nice appartement, quiet neighbourhood. Highly recommendable, we would like to come again!

Tim & Adriana User Profile
March 2016
Florian and his wife were super friendly. The house was great, spacious, very clean and full of usefull aminities. 100% recommendable.

Essen, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Florian User Profile

Hi,
I'm Florian and research scientist at the university.
My favorite hobbies are sports (rowing, table tennis, cycling), cooking and chess.
I like travelling and meeting new people from all around the world.
My travelling motto is: "Take nothing but pictures, leave nothing but footprints"


Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings