Samaria Rose Farm Cottage family and dog friendly

Farm stay hosted by Utako

  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great location
94% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies and other issues like trouble checking in.
Self contained own very comfortable 2 bedrooms cottage with spacious living and kitchen overlooking 400 trees olive grove and North Eastern Victorian countryside next to King valley. Situated on Rose farm. Family and dogs friendly, relaxing away to enjoy fresh country air and your sensory experiences.

The space
You are staying on working farm and the charming cottage are private all your self to enjoy. Two bed rooms (Queen & Double)with extra single bed, also baby cot if you need.

Our main business is the distillation of essential oils and hydrosols. We also have a citrus orchard, olive grove, mini harlequin sheep, chooks and veg garden.
Nearby is Mt Samaria National Park, Swanpool Cinema, Wineries.. Only 15mins to Benalla & 35mins to Mansfield, and more to visit to King valley vinyard, beer brewery or cheese factory many gourmet area is just beautiful county road drive up.
Visits to Glenrowan, Beechworth, Mt buller, Bright, Yarrawonga and Cobram ...

We are offering to have essential oil workshop at farm.( booking essential)
Family and pets friendly
Enjoy seasonal, sensory experiences

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Living room
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Pack ’n play/Travel cot - available upon request
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.78 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Moorngag, Victoria, Australia

Hosted by Utako

  1. Joined in March 2015
  • 97 Reviews
  • Identity verified
My name is utako.
I am mother of 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son.
Originally from Japan and spent time to study and work in QLD for couple years and living in Melbourne since 2003.
I think Airbnb is great idea for family accomodation places, also meeting new people around the world.
Our place recommended to family holiday especially someone have little ones like us or even pets to travel together. Its nice cosy old house but we renovated and trying keep clean and comfortable. we have nice backyard for friendly pets to play as well. Really great locations for transports, shopping and parks.
My name is utako.
I am mother of 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son.
Originally from Japan and spent time to study and work in QLD for couple years and living in Me…
  • Languages: English, 日本語
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 10:00 am
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb’s COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy