Skip to content
So sind wir leicht von der Straßenseite zu finden.
Entire apartment

Holiday Appartments - Anna 58

Gerhard

Holiday Appartments - Anna 58

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Both quite sunny holiday apartments are located in northern Klagenfurt. Each of the newly renovated apartments suitable for 2-4 persons. Both consist of entrance room, bedroom, living room with satellite TV, full equipped kitchen with sitting area.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Richard User Profile
Richard
July 2017
A good place to Stay. Its comfortable and you feel at home
Diana User Profile
Diana
May 2017
My mom and I rented the upper floor and it was great! It came with everything we needed and (Website hidden by Airbnb) was very clean, quiet and our hosts were wonderful. Communication was very fast via email and everything was exactly as stated. Highly recommend!!!
Kristie User Profile
Kristie
June 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. Gerhard was fast with communication and made the checking in and out process easy.
Shanmugaraja User Profile
Shanmugaraja
December 2015
Very pleasant stay for whole November month. Apartment was clean and already had the basic items like cutlery, towels etc. Gerhard went the extra mile to ensure stay was comfortable and met the expectations. Highly recommend! Thanks Gerhard!
Sandor User Profile
Sandor
August 2015
The hospitality, the cleaning were excellent. I can recommend your place to other people. Thank you, Gerhard.
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
July 2015
Very kind and helpful host. The apartment was great. Bigger then expected, very clean and very well served. Will come back if in town. Highly recommended.
Kristie User Profile
Kristie
June 2015
This apartment was great for what we needed....super price, convenient location and very pleasant experience working with Gerhard and his sister Angelica.

Hosted by Gerhard

Nagoya, JapanJoined in February 2015
Gerhard User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
Lese viel und bin gern in der Natur. Am liebsten reise ich dorthin, wo es warm ist oder in die Berge. Ich bin vielseitig interessiert und komme, glaube ich, relativ leicht ins Gespräch. Wenn ich jemanden helfen kann, mach ich es gerne.
Languages: Deutsch, English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings