Skip to content
Entire apartment
Spacious 1 Bedroom , New Unit - NP
Spacious 1 Bedroom , New Unit - NP
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

We offer fully furnished and beautifully decorated apartments for short and long term stays.
Our furnished temporary apartments include stylish and modern furniture, utilities, cable, phone service and house wares.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Doorman
Kitchen
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bhargav User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zeynep User Profile
August 2016
Andy has been a wonderful host. He was beyond helpful. Whenever I contacted him, he'd respond within 2-3 minutes at almost any time of the day even if beyond his work hours. Therefore, whenever a problem occurred, he was sure to fix it on the same day or the next day. For example…
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
I am sorry Zeinab that your guests were bothered with the smell in the building. The building has since your stay made sure their vents and exhausts are working with full efficiency.
August 2016

Henry User Profile
May 2016
To be honest, I'm not really satisfied with my experience in New Port this week. Pros: 1. Really good view. 2.The neighborhood is great! Cons: 1. The shower system is broken. So I cannot take shower in the apartment for the whole week, I have to go to a friends home to tak…
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
Hello Henry, I am sorry that you did not have a good stay in your apartment. I sincerely apologize for that. Unfortunately I Had to travel overseas due to a medical emergency during your stay. The shower works absolutley fine in the apartment . Its just differentt han most showers you are probably used to. I am sorry once again. I will refund you a part of the amount for your stay.
May 2016

Jeanne User Profile
March 2016
Yes,

Matt User Profile
February 2016
Good stay, great location

Edna User Profile
January 2016
Great location, but the best part is the amazing view of NYC. Easy access to the path and other means of public transportation.

Tommy User Profile
January 2016
The apartment is awesome, it has a nice view toward Times Square. I could even saw the fireworks from window. The park has a super nice view of the Manhattan Downtown, and it is a very nice walk to Starbucks in the morning. The location is really close the PATH station, really e…

Jersey City, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Andy User Profile
We provide comfortable, luxurious studios, one and two bedrooms to tourists, business travellers at an affordable cost
Response rate: 81%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings