KücheTerasse und Grillplatz
Generous and fully equipped !!!
Generous and fully equipped !!!
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome to Waren Müritz, the gateway to Müritz National Park and one of the most beautiful cities in the Mecklenburg Lake District. Enjoy the best time of year in our spacious, newly renovated and lovingly furnished apartments for 2 - max. 8 people in approximately 95m ².
Our house that is now a houndred years old and was renovated in 2006, is just about 10 minutes away from the historic center and picturesque harbor town.
Shops (bakery about 3 min, about 5 butcher, supermarket about 10 minutes walk) and a bicycle shop with bicycle rentals, repair service and car rental are located in close proximity.
Our apartment has 3 separate bedrooms (1 room with a double bed 1,60 m x 2,00 m, 1,40 m x 2,00 m and a walk-through room with double sofa bed 1,40 m x 2,00 m) and a spacious sofa bed for 2 persons in the living room. If requested you can also get a children's bed.

The fully equipped kitchen offers self-sufficient people all the possibilities and all the comforts. We wil also offer you a baby high chair if necessary, free of charge.
On our green yard, you have a private terrace with plenty of room to relax in comfort. A barbecue and a bonfire for balmy summer evenings are available for you.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Nicolas User Profile
June 2017
Die schmucke Wohnung von Lupo und Familie mir dem wunderschönen Garten lädt zum Verweilen ein. Prima ausgerüstet auf für Kinder. Lupo und Familie waren sehr zuvorkommend und haben uns gute Tipps gegeben. Würden sofort wieder bei ihnen buchen. Herzlichen Dank!

Waren, GermanyJoined in June 2012
Lupo User Profile
Hi, I am Lupo and I love travelling, because by travelling you can always meet nice and interesting people from all over the world. So I spent already a year in southeast asia and another one in OZ and NZ. We are a family of 5, my wife, our 3 daugthers and me. We would like t…
Languages: English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings