Skip to content
Living AreaLiving Area
Entire apartment

Miami Beach (C5): On Beach, Spacious,

The Residences - Beach Front User Profile
The Residences - Beach Front

Miami Beach (C5): On Beach, Spacious,

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bay Views Suite

- Main master suite with a King size bed& fullbathroom.
- Second master suite with two queen size beds.
- Living room with large screen TV and full bathroom.
- Full kitchen and dining area.
- Balcony offers bay views.
- 1600 sq ft.
- Sleeps 6-


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


7 Reviews

Karo User Profile
March 2018
Had a great stay here for MMW! My group of friends and I decided to stay here for MMW and we got around to places just fine, we had more space than we expected. Super comfortable beds and couches. Amazing balcony view of multiple bodies of water. I would definitely recommend this…
The Residences - Beach Front User Profile
Response from The Residences - Beach Front:
Thank you Karo, you guys rock and are welcome back anything. We a vacation rental not hotel suite with service. We provide some basic needs to start your trip but once it runs out it’s your responsibility to replace. Other items you mentioned we don’t provide at all and when guest leave behind we throw (Website hidden by Airbnb) just how it has to be. See you guys on your next trip to the Magic City!!
March 2018
Luis Emilio User Profile
Luis Emilio
December 2017
At the moment of our arrival Antonia was waiting for us in the lobby. Everything went extremely smooth. The inclusive valet parking was easy and convenient. Antonia lead us through the condo and explained everything that we needed and gave us her contact number for immediate resp…
Curtis User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mahnaz User Profile
December 2017
Be very wary...I DO NOT recommend this apartment. it was grimy and rusty. the pictures are not accurate. it is a very dirty, poorly kept apartment in a very poorly maintained building. pictures are very misleading.
The Residences - Beach Front User Profile
Response from The Residences - Beach Front:
Mahnaz and her fiancé Dave are only writing negative reviews because they were not allowed to cancel last minute without panelty. Guest made treats on two occasions that they would write negative reviews and lies about the property and experience if not allowed to cancel without penalty as per the strict cancelation policy agreed at time of booking. I consider that extortion (a felony criminal act) and we do not negotiate with just demands. Mahnaz and her fiancé Dave booked an amazing fully renovated two bedroom unit with bay/city views last minute for Art Basel weekend and then requested to cancel to do “change in travel plans “ a week before arrival without penalty. Once guest was informed that the the strict cancelation policy will be enforced since it was a very last minute cancelation the nightmare began. In addition, guest agreed on total price before paying the reservation not sure how they can claim they over paid. The Pavilion building is a beach front building in the center of Miami Beach just a 5 minute drive to everything. The building was fully renovated two years ago and offers direct access to beach, fitness centers, pool, and 24 hr security. The rental include WiFi and valet parking for one car. The guest received a fully renovated 2 bedroom with 2 full baths, full kitchen, large balcony and upgraded to beach front views. All this during Art Basel weekend, anyone who has traveled to Miami Beach knows the value of just a property. Guest saying they “would not pay $49 for a place like this” is just a 1%er wanna be and pretentious. We tried to metigate the situation and upgraded the guest free of charge to a fully renovated two bedroom condo with beach front views which is a $500 upgrade. The guests were very difficult at checkin and very pretentious. Next time rent at the Four Seasons and pay $2000/nt for comparable suite and I’m sure you will have a butler on demand. The guest are not welcomed back. I will worn other host against renting them accommodations.
December 2017
Morgan User Profile
May 2017
This place was exactly what we needed. Enough space for 5 adults, fully equipped, right on the beach. Walk to restaurants/bars. Short über ride to grocery and south beach.
Rebeca User Profile
March 2017
The condo was clean. Beds were comfortable. Beach was beautiful and they had chairs at the beach.
Sol User Profile
April 2017
El departamento supera lo que se ve en las fotos!!! Es súper amplio y hermoso cómo está decorado. La llegada a la playa es directa y hermosa! Las instalaciones, muebles y todo en el departamento es de excelente calidad y belleza. Súper recomendable!!! Solo nos costó contactarnos …

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by The Residences - Beach Front

Miami Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2011
The Residences - Beach Front User Profile
75 Reviews
I enjoy Harley's, landscaping and my family.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home