Skip to content
le studio, coin télé + internet + telephone tout gratuit !La salle de bain
Entire apartment

STUDIO SUR LA BUTTE MONTMARTRE

Marie

STUDIO SUR LA BUTTE MONTMARTRE

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Super quartier, beau et animé ! Studio en rez de chaussée !

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

253 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Wessllen User Profile
Wessllen
June 2014
Sadly our experience was not what we expected. No complaints with access to Marie at all she answered all our questions prior to our stay and was very prompt. We booked for 7 nights which was 5 too many . 1st: very noisy at all times of day and night as the studio is the fir…
Marie User Profile
Response from Marie:
IN ENGLISH 1 - Firts, it's impossible that the floor would be so dirty. Because it's wood, and the clean women clean it with water and special soap ! But i will check it with the cleaner. 2 - Fridge : the cleaner forgot it ! Sorry ! 3 - I don t give Paper Toll ! The lodger have to by it. But, i will by news towels dishes. 4 - IT WAS THE MUSIC FESTIVAL IN PARIS. Its a very nosy period for every body in town. 5 - The bed is new, and it's like that because it 's a SOFA BED. Not a single bed! 6 - Its a little studio, and its indicate in the airbnb : 20 m2 7 - You tell me after your reservation, if its enough clean, because you are very concern by that. I told you that i have a new cleaner. And if there is any problem, i will come to constat it. So why don't you call me about that? 8 - TV : i will check it because there is a problem. EN FRANCAIS 1 - il est impossible que le sol soit si sale. Il est en parquet, et la femme de ménage le nettoie à l'eau et au savon. 2 - Elle est nouvelle et a oublié le frigidaire, désolé ! 3 - je ne fourni pas le papier toilette. 4 - Vous etes venus pendant la fête de la musique, une période très bruyante pour toute la ville. 5 - le lit est neuf, et c'est un canapé lit 2 places, monté sur un socle de Castorama. 6 - le studio fait 20 m2, c'est indiqué sur airbnb. 7 - vous m'aviez déjà indiqué avant de louer d'être très a cheval sur le nettoyage. Je vous ai dit que j'ai une nouvelle personne, super compétente et de m'appeler tout de suite si ca ne vous convenait pas? Il fallait m'appeler pour ca, je serai venu tout de suite.
June 2014
Jamin&Kel User Profile
Jamin&Kel
January 2014
Awesome loft apartment in the arty centre of Paris ! So close to a beautiful basilica that has a viewing platform of all of Paris. The underground is so easy and literally. 5 min stroll down hill! Marie was very accommodating and wasn't there when we checked in because we were la…
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
March 2013
Thanks Marie, Such a beautiful location with a comfy room. It was great!
Amani User Profile
Amani
May 2018
Very good location, simple and cozy place in the heart of my preferred area in Paris. Good price and host easily reachable at any moment. I recommend!
Noe User Profile
Noe
May 2018
The studio is well located in Montmartre. The metro station is 10min walking but you have to take the stairs that run along the funicular. If you not mind that, this is the place for you. It is a quiet place although the neighborhood is sometimes crowded and dirty. Also there …
Cornelia User Profile
Cornelia
May 2018
great location, easy check in, quiet, clean. everything you could wish for.
Adam User Profile
Adam
April 2018
It was great. Very easy. Good location. Good value for money. Marie was very helpful.

Hosted by Marie

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2012
Marie User Profile
269 Reviews
Verified
Ok ! I am journalist and I love my job. I am a parisian born. I know very well my city and especially my district. I will do my best to give you the best tips and tricks so that you have a pleasant stay. French is my mother tongue; fluent in Italian, Spanish and I have strong ba…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings