Hi Emma, I just read your review and we are both very sad and a little surprised. We've never had a negative comment in the past.
Regarding the damp in the house, we dont understand as we have guests back to back, non stop, so it hasn't been Shut down at any point.
The broken bed leg, I have heard nothing of before, so a guest prior to your party must have damaged it, with out notifying us, and if you had contacted us directly we would come to fix it emediately or found another solution for you.
Regarding the oven, guests are in charge of cleaning after them selves, so if it wasn't Cleaned to your saticefaction, again we wish you would have gotten in touche, so we could find an amicable solution.
You question where the trampolin was, as it is pictured in one photo, - in the Caption of that photo, we write; That there is NO trampoline any more, so Perhaps Reading the fine print is always a good idea.
We love our caravan, and the scented rose sticks in there... But I suppose it's a matter of taste.
Regarding the tick bites, We are sorry your daughter experienced this, and hope she is ok, but we don't understand what that has to do with our house or the review. Ticks are in season and can be found everywhere in nature...
So sorry to hear you weren't happy with our house, you are the first to ever complain, and I apologize we did not meet your standards. Best wishes Cecilie