Skip to content
Entire apartment

Studio - B

Studio - B

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Historical building,100% (Website hidden by Airbnb) with queen size murphy bed. Located in the heart of Mont-Royal Avenue.Located in on the third floor,No elevators in the building, located on the third floor,about 25 steps walk up.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Peter User Profile
Peter
November 2017
Beautiful clean and cosy room. Would happily stay here again.
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Thank you so much for those warms comments :)
November 2017
Jonas User Profile
Jonas
November 2017
A great place to stay!
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Thank you so much for that warm comment! :)
November 2017
Carolann User Profile
Carolann
October 2017
Unfortunately something came up last minute and I was not able to make my trip and therefore never checked in. The staff was very understanding.
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
We were really sad to hear that you couldn't make it, we hope that every thing will be better for you soon. Don't hesitate to contact us for any futur getaway :)
October 2017
Anabelle User Profile
Anabelle
October 2017
Super !
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Thank you :)
October 2017
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
October 2017
Great place. Ideal location. Would stay again. Recommended!
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Thank you very much for your beautiful comments, we are so happy to see that your getaway in our apartment was great :)
October 2017
Eve User Profile
Eve
October 2017
Very good service. The entrance however smelt urine... the room was very small but clean.
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Thank you very much for your comments, they mean so much for us! I'm sorry to read that you had a bad first impression in the entrance, but I hope you liked your stay anyway.
October 2017
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
September 2017
Nicely situated spot in the Plateau. The check-in process was easy (done via video chat) and the room itself was small but lovely - perfect for a single person or couple. Overall a very positive experience!
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Thank you so much for those amazing comments, it means a lot for us. It's also amazing to read that you loved your stay with us, we do our possible to provide the best and easy communication with our clients :)
September 2017

Availability

Hosted by Like A Hotel

Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2011
Like A Hotel User Profile
1556 Reviews
Cool and professional !!!!! ;)
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings