Skip to content

Artsy Small Town Charm - Your Home in the Methow

Entire apartment hosted by Taylor
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children under 12 and the host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking.
A fully-furnished, one-bedroom apartment in downtown Winthrop, WA. Enjoy quiet, small-town living surrounded by gorgeous scenery and outdoor opportunities.

** This is my personal home and I'm sharing it with guests starting August 2021 through April 2022. Bookings must be a minimum of 30 days. I would love to find someone interested in 3 months or longer. **

Best for one person or a couple, no kids. Some plant care requested!

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Bathtub
Patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Location

Winthrop, Washington, United States

I share a parking lot with the best pizza place in town - a bit unconventional, but convenient and quiet enough to never be an issue (they have limited hours, 3pm-8pm).

Winthrop has good restaurants, bars, and shops; nearby Twisp (10 min drive) has groceries, the farmer's market, and art galleries; and Mazama (15 min drive) is our recreational hub with the best bakery and outdoor stores.

We are surrounded by incredible wilderness, including the North Cascades National Park, Lake Chelan and the Columbia River. Pearrygin Lake State Park is a 15-minute bike ride from my house; Patterson Lake/Mountain and the Sun Mountain Lodge & Trails are about a 10-minute drive.

Bigger cities like Wenatchee or Penticton are a 2-hour drive.

Hosted by Taylor

Joined in November 2016
  • Identity verified
Hello! I am from Seattle and have lived in Washington all my life. I love art, writing, and old houses. As much as I love being at home, I also love to travel and can work remotely - so I'm sharing my place with you!
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Checkout: 1:00 pm
Self check-in with key safe
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $322
Cancellation policy