Entire appartement with a Scandinavian touch

5.0

Entire rental unit hosted by Jeremie

3 guests, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly-rated host
Jeremie has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.
In a quiet residence, near downtown, shops. Buses (F towards Geneva center and 66 towards airport) are found 10 minutes walk next to Mayor Hall.
Ferney-Voltaire is a lovely town next to the Swiss border.
The flat is 63sqm and in a building on the 7th floor. Entrance hall, living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, and a lovely balcony. So much light as exposed south-east.
Collective car park with a security barrier.

A full fortnight cleaning is included for a long stay.

The space
Guests can use the entire flat. Kitchen has the minimum required (salt, pepper, coffee, tea, spices, oil, vinegar)

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Lift
Free washing machine – In unit
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Not fully fenced
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ferney-Voltaire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

In the building and surroundings, it is mainly young families and elderlies.

Hosted by Jeremie

Joined in December 2015
  • 6 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Bonjour, je suis Jérémie, 37 ans, marié à Rebecca et je suis missionnaire. Je voyage énormément soit seul, soit avec ma femme, soit avec un groupe s et j'aime aller à la rencontre des gens. Je suis passionné de cuisine et aime manger avec des amis autour d'une bonne table. Voyager est une vrai aventure et je ne pourrai pas m'en lasser. Mon rêve de pouvoir faire le maximum de pays dans ma vie! Ayant habité à Londres pendant 8 ans, j'ai eu découvert beaucoup de cultures. C'est impressionnant la richesse que l'on peut y trouver à travers le coeur humain! Voila, je serai heureux de faire ta connaissance et de m'arrêter chez toi! A très bientôt! Jérémie
Bonjour, je suis Jérémie, 37 ans, marié à Rebecca et je suis missionnaire. Je voyage énormément soit seul, soit avec ma femme, soit avec un groupe s et j'aime aller à la rencontre…

Co-hosts

  • Rebecca

During your stay

While you are staying at the flat, I will be available on my private number for any questions. If you require my intervention on site, I am not too far (30minutes away) and also depending on my schedule.
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Checkout: 12:00 pm
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Ferney-Voltaire

More places to stay in Ferney-Voltaire: