Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Room in Kensington -/ No Singles Men’s Allowed

Maria User Profile
Maria

Room in Kensington -/ No Singles Men’s Allowed

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom0 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
0 beds
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Central Flat in London in Kensington!!
Beautiful area!! Non Singles Men’s Allowed.
Holland Park ,Kensington Palace just 15 minutes walk!!
Very Safe Area!!
The flat is very central and tube and bus just in the corner of the flat.I am very flexible girl,please read all the reviews in my advertise.Very Close to TSL visa.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

386 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Molly User Profile
Molly
September 2018
Maria’s place was the perfect base for a London trip, excellent location and wonderful hospitality highly recommend staying here
Alana User Profile
Alana
November 2015
I had such a great stay with Maria! So comfortable and clean - really nice area and easy to get around, Maria is really nice! :)
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thanks Alana for your review. All the best to you.
November 2015
Rosie User Profile
Rosie
December 2013
My friend and I stayed with Maria for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. She greeted us on time, showed us her place, provided tea, coffee, cereal, eggs, milk and (my favourite) Wifi! So much more than we expected! She was very welcoming, friendly and thoughtful. Her welcoming …
Sorcha User Profile
Sorcha
November 2018
Good location with professional and attentive host who wants to make your stay easy. Paul
Mathilde User Profile
Mathilde
October 2018
Nice stay ! The area is convenient with metro near the place.
Elfride User Profile
Elfride
October 2018
NOT recommended to this place. Believe me. Too much rules for you girls. Because you will stay with her. And the entire place are so dirty. Not like a girls' place. seriously. And you just only stay at her kitchen room with Sofabed. Imagine. from the first time i met her and chec…
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
I AM IN SHOCKWITH YOUR REIVEW! I HAVE MORE THAN 300 REVIEWS POSITIVE AND 4.9 STARTS SO i DONT THINK SO PEOPLE ARE WRONG AND YOU ARE RIGHT...6 YEARS IN AIRBNB AND WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!! You are Complety Wrong and You know Very Well!!!1 I never see 2 girls more untidy than you and you friend.. You left my flat dirty and very undity,full of boxes you never notifiy me about the check-in our check ou hours until last minute what is terrible and be not considering wiht my self
October 2018
Saptadip User Profile
Saptadip
October 2018
Pleasure to be at Maria's place. She is really a wonderful lady and helped a lot whenever needed. Highly recommend. Place is well close to underground and located in the heart of the city. Thanks Maria for all your help.

Hosted by Maria

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Maria User Profile
410 Reviews
Verified
I know London very well so I can recommend you a lot of things in the city, museums, best transport connections, restaurants, pubs... I hope to see you soon and I am sure you will like my place and you will have a great time.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home