Skip to content
Private room in house

Double bedroom on charming house

Double bedroom on charming house

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

We are sharing one of our bedrooms for single or double occupancy. Great and centric location in classic neighborhood.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Washer
Essentials
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
November 2015
Amanda was wonderfully helpful. Limited English, yet we managed to get by with my limited Spanish! A little far from centre for a single woman travelling alone. Metro was great, but had to taxi home in evening, adding to costs. Highly recommend for a couple. Enjoyed my time with…

Caroline User Profile
February 2018
Lovely safe location, close to trains and pretty close to a supermarket (10 minute walk), loved having a private bathroom, kitchen was well equipped and we really loved the ac unit in the bedroom! Thank you again!!

Swarna User Profile
February 2018
Nice simple, comfortable and convenient home.

Swarna User Profile
January 2018
This is our second time we stayed with Amanda, and we would come again and again...., that says it all. Her place meets our needs, convenience and freedom to use the available space in her house. Swarna Lawrence, Ottawa, Canada

Nadine User Profile
May 2017
It was a pleasure to meet Amanda. The house was very clean and really cozy. The bed was comfortable and big enough for two people. If we come back to Panama City we want book again. Thank you!

Douglas User Profile
April 2017
The room I stayed in was very nice, comfortable, and felt just like home. The room was upstairs and with the attached bathroom, I had all the privacy I needed. It would have been nice to be closer to the Albrook metro station, which I always seemed to be going to, but it was only…

Robert User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Amanda's home! I was there for one month while doing some volunteer work at IPHE. The house is only two or three blocks from two Metro train stops, 12 de Octubre and El Ingenio. I used the Metro system almost every weekend. The card is only two dol…

Hosted by Francisco

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2012
Francisco User Profile
61 Reviews
Verified
Francisco is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
how about this? if you really wanna know contact me, I will tell you ..
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings