Skip to content
Entire apartment

#105 -Extended Stay Vancouver

Zul

#105 -Extended Stay Vancouver

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The perfect one bedroom apartment situated close to Downtown Vancouver with easy access to all of Vancouver’s major attractions. This completely renovated, luxurious apartment features new paint, laminate floors, crown moldings and much more!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Thales User Profile
Thales
April 2018
The apartment is OK! Just that... It was very dusty when we arrived... No shower towels and bedroom sheets, but Zul provide us in some hours... The most worrying was that ZUL have entered in the apartment 2 times without warning us after... In my country it isn't normal, I don't …
Eric User Profile
Eric
January 2018
I loved the location, very close to VCC sky train station, 10-15 minutes drive away from downtown Vancouver, there are superstores nearby so getting groceries was easy. WiFi was very stable and fast. Not too much sunlight in the apartment because of the trees outside of the build…
Leonardo User Profile
Leonardo
May 2017
Apartment was fine and clean. It was easy to get in touch with Zul and to get hold of the keys. Quite neighborhood, conveniently located to Skytrain.
Matt User Profile
Matt
February 2017
Overall I had high expectations for this unit based on the reviews of others, but was very disappointed. I was originally booked here for 42 nights, but found other accommodations and adjusted booking to a shorter time frame. Would not stay here again. The unit is not luxurious…
Zul User Profile
Response from Zul:
“Hi Matt, I wish you had notified me immediately of the situation and not wait till the time of your departure. I would have made sure to rectify the issue. I take great pride in providing a positive experience for my guests. Over the past decade, I have received nothing but all positive feedbacks giving me a five-star status. It is very unfortunate, but yours is the first negative experience feedback. I am happy however, that I was amenable to your two requests to shorten your stay without penalty and I also did refund you the entire cleaning fee. Had I known earlier in your stay regarding your concerns, I assure you I would have had the situation dealt with immediately. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Vancouver. Zul”
February 2017
Jeroen User Profile
Jeroen
November 2015
Zul was very helpful, and on top of everything. When I arrived, the apartment hadn't been cleaned yet. But when I called Zul, he had already been in touch with the cleaning ladies and said to me that, if they hadn't been there in an hour, I should give him another call. That wasn…
Yi User Profile
Yi
September 2015
The place was exactly as described, and Zul was easy to reach and very helpful if there were any problems. The living room was a little dark, but it was okay for us because we preferred darker places. Apartment in between 2 different bus stops and a skytrain station so easy acces…
Violet And Chris User Profile
Violet And Chris
August 2015
The apartment was great! everything we needed, and super easy to access. The near-by park and close transit were added bonuses. Thank you for the great stay!

Hosted by Zul

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in October 2011
Zul User Profile
180 Reviews
I was born and brought up in Uganda, educated in UK and arrived in Canada in1972. Have been a realtor since then.
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings