Single RoomView from the living room
Between Sölden, St. Anton & Ischgl
Hosted by Maya Maria
Maya Maria is the host.Maya Maria is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My pink house is a very quiet location with Yoga-Spirit and perfect to start your hiking, climbing or skiing in Ötztal or Pitztal. In the near (4 km) is also the AREA 47 - a very famous playgroud for adults in summertime! The house has space for 1 - 2 guests (1 sofa 140 cm), Bathroom for together using. The kitchen is privat and not available. My village is small and have not tourism. For shopping you have to go some kilometers with the car.

The space

My pink house in the Inn Valley and can be reached from the motorway exit in a few minutes. There is a parking place nearby the house. The accommodation is ideal for couples or for a group of three people. The location is a perfekt startingpoint for hiking or climing in Pitztal or Ötztal.

Guest access

My living room is comfortable with a 140 cm double bed. The desk can be used for personal laptop. You can use also a fast WLAN-Connection (works in the whole house). There is no TV. Please use your Laptop for watching movies.

At disposal a bathroom are with shower (shared use), toilet, towels, shower gel and another toilet on the ground floor. You can use the fridge in the kitchen. But the kitchen is not available for cooking lunch or dinner.

Interaction with guests

I mostly in the house. I am Yoga-Teacher and have some Yoga-Classes during the week in my own YogaRoom in my house. Sometimes I also have also music-workshops and receive clients. The interaction with my guests runs very straightforward generally everything.

I also have a garden which I like to use in summer. So my Garden is my privte area. If you wanna sit outdoor, so use the nice quiet guest-place in front of my house.

Other things to note

The accommodation is offered without breakfast. There are different prospects for breakfast near my house (5 min with the car). One traditional bakery already opens from 6 clock in the morning.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

The house is a 100% Non smoking house! Pets are not allowed. I wish a careful handling with my house. Please wear slippers and no street shoes.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Badezimmer ist im Obergeschoss
Some spaces are shared - Badezimmer, WC
Amenity limitations - es gibt kein TV

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

159 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maighdlin User Profile
January 2017
Great place to stay!! Maya was very welcoming and has a lovely home. Absolutely idyllic location - no photos can do it justice. Very easy to find, great access to parking.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
We stayed 2 nights at Maya's and had a wonderful time. We had the house for ourselves as she was out these days but we met her at the end and she was really nice. The location is idillic. The house is clean and comfy. Thank you very much for everything!! Laura&Sergi

Alex User Profile
July 2017
We liked! Even more.

Łukasz User Profile
June 2017
My stay at Maya's home was great from the beginning till the last second. Her house is a perfect place for people who admire beautiful views and nature. The room was very nice, cozy and smelled like flowers. I personally would stay there in the feature - thank You Maya for hospitality :))

Brittany User Profile
June 2017
Maya is so helpful and friendly, and her home is beautiful! We had plenty of space, an amazing view from the bedroom, and coffee in the morning. My husband said that out of all the places we've been, this is the one he wants to return to the most! Highly recommend her.

Douglas User Profile
June 2017
Easy to find. Very comfortable. Maya's very welcoming.

Alex User Profile
June 2017
Best Airbnb ive ever stayed at. Truly an amazing place, beautiful view and a perfect location

Roppen, AustriaJoined in February 2014
Maya Maria User ProfileMaya Maria is a superhost.

Hallo liebe Menschen hier auf Airbnb!

Ich lebe im schönen Land Tirol in Österreich und liebe die wundervolle Natur hier.

Beruflich bin ich vielseiteig: Ich bin Musikerin und Songwriterin, Seminarleiterin und Lehrerin.

In meiner Freizeit mache und höre ich gerne Musik, tanze, lese, mache Yoga und Sport in der Natur. Außerdem interessiere ich mich für Schamanismus, Tantra und Spiritualität. Ich mag Reisen in ferne Länder und Kulturen und inspirierende Seminare in Gruppen.

An Airbnb finde ich schön, dass es auf Beziehungen basiert, und es ist ressourcenorientiert, die eigene Wohnung zur Verfügung zu stellen, wenn manche Räume doch frei stehen.

Ich freue mich, Dich und Euch in meinen Haus als Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen!
Maya

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hello dear at Airbnb!

I live in the beautiful state of Tyrol in Austria and love the wonderful nature here.

Professionally I am a musician and songwriter, seminar leader and teacher.

In my free time I like to listen to music, dance, read, practice yoga and sports in nature. Also, I am interested in shamanism, Tantra and spirituality. I like traveling to foreign countries and cultures and inspiring seminars in groups.

An Airbnb I find beautiful, that it is based on relationships, and it is resource-oriented to provide their own apartment available if some spaces are free yet.

I am pleased to welcome you and you in my house as guests!
Maya

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings