Skip to content
Entire apartment

3741, 3 bed/2bath, nice place&views

3741, 3 bed/2bath, nice place&views

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

This is a large 1600 sq. apartment (155 sq. meters), with 2 very large bedrooms and one smaller bedroom. It's very clean and in a great building.

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jiyong User Profile
December 2017
Great location for event venue;)
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
Thank you and we do have many events and cool things very close . Thank you for staying with us.
December 2017

Brandon User Profile
May 2017
This place cool , DEFINITELY over priced but its cool .
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
we are less expensive then hotel rooms in 90% of the time or more, but Brandon was also a cool guest.
May 2017

Xianfan User Profile
April 2017
nice apartment! Very clean and easy to live.
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
very nice guest :)
April 2017

Christine User Profile
February 2017
Spacious apartment. Good location. Great pool and hot tubs that are open until midnight. Needed tea towels and a welcome pack. The bathrooms are en-suite so the occupiers of the third bedroom have to go in to a bedroom for the toilet. Bed broke and there was a delay in fixing it.
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
Sorry for that delay, we have been blessed with overwhelming popularity and nice guests like you. We hired another repair person, full time, and have turned a weakness into a strength. It's a benefit we can have by having so many apartments :) Thank you for your business.
February 2017

Gabrielle User Profile
November 2016
I didn't have a good experience
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
Gabrielle and her group were excellent tenants and are welcomed back at any time.
November 2016

Jason User Profile
October 2016
The unit was clean and our host was very hospitable. The few minor issues that we had were addressed in a reasonable amount of time.
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
Jason was an excellent guest and we appreciated his business
October 2016

Nakia User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful space, great location but the service was lacking. We had two apartments 2945 and 2453. I specifically looked for properties that provided linens, towels, tissue/paper towels etc. We were there for 5 days and never received washcloths, only bath towels even though they …
Global Grand Management: User Profile
Response from Global Grand Management::
I'm sorry for your experience and this is the first I'm hearing of it. Wash clothes costs about 99 cents, so I don't know why you had so much trouble getting them, as for the a/c, we have engineers on hand 24 hours a day, something almost no one else provides, and although your's may have gone out, it sounds like it was addressed and fixed right away. We too like the a/c, and sorry you had trouble with it for one minute !
July 2016

Hosted by Global Grand Management:

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Global Grand Management: User Profile
341 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Global Manages some of the best units in the Grand, a/k/a Double Tree Hilton. Magali, JM, Vanessa and I bring you the product with lots of support. I would like to help you with any and all of your real estate needs as well. I am a licensed real estate broker and take …
Global Grand Management: supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings