Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Stunning 270 degree views from Pyramid Rock through to Cape Woolamai and across Westernport Bay.Waterfront House entrance.
Save this listing.
Entire house

Stunning 270 Degree Ocean Views - Pure Luxury!

Cameron & Trish User Profile
Cameron & Trish

Stunning 270 Degree Ocean Views - Pure Luxury!

Entire house
16+ guests4 bedrooms12 beds5.5 baths
16+ guests
4 bedrooms
12 beds
5.5 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Cameron & Trish is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The Phillip Island Waterfront House offers luxury accommodation with stunning Southern Ocean and bay views. Directly on Surf Beach, this three level executive house accommodates up to 16 guests with four bedrooms all with private ensuites. Ideal for large family or friend groups whilst maintaining your own privacy. Our guests love our Free NBN WiFi & Netflix!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
November 2018
Excellent location / magnificent views / easy walk to beach - lovely sand and rock-pools / great layout of house / four families staying together with ease, plenty of space / outstanding communication from hosts.
Cameron & Trish User Profile
Response from Cameron & Trish:
Thanks so much Amanda - we're so glad you had a great time at the house! We hope you stay with us again!
November 2018
Carolyn User Profile
Carolyn
July 2018
Beach front experince in a beautiful home. Close to everything and you can hear the ocean while you enjoy fabulous views. Their photos do not do it justice. You will enjoy your stay.
Cameron & Trish User Profile
Response from Cameron & Trish:
Thank you for your great review Carolyn! We're so glad you stayed at our house and hope to see you again!
July 2018
Kate User Profile
Kate
May 2018
A comfortable house in a great location with stunning views of the ocean. Great for listening to the roar of the surf and watching the sky change. Thank you Cameron and Trish.
Cameron & Trish User Profile
Response from Cameron & Trish:
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Kate! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and stay again!
May 2018
Vicki User Profile
Vicki
April 2018
Third time we have stayed here with 3 families. We love it (especially the 5 bathrooms!). It is so well located and decked out with everything we need. Trish and Cameron are fantastic hosts. Will be back next year!
Cameron & Trish User Profile
Response from Cameron & Trish:
Thank you so much for your feedback Vicki! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay again!
April 2018
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
February 2018
This house has it all. Amazing views from multiple rooms of the house, big kitchen and balconies, and enough activities to keep everyone entertained regardless of the weather. Would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Phillip Island.
Karina User Profile
Karina
January 2018
The house was perfect for our family. We were a group of 10 adults and kids across 4 families. Each having our own room with ensuite was invaluable. The weather unfortunately kept us inside but with the plenty of shared space and also the opportunity for privacy or smaller groups…
Cameron & Trish User Profile
Response from Cameron & Trish:
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and the views and the billard table. It is a very big home and perfect for families or a couple of groups of friends.
January 2018
David User Profile
David
December 2017
My entended family and I had a marvellous stay at this house in such a gorgeous location. We filled every bed during our stay for my Mum’s surprise 70th Bday weekend and the house lived up to every expectation!! Plenty of room/space for everyone! (My nephews didn’t stop playing p…
Cameron & Trish User Profile
Response from Cameron & Trish:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and sounds like your weekend for your mothers birthday went very well.
December 2017

Hosted by Cameron & Trish

Joined in November 2014
Cameron & Trish User Profile
28 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Cameron & Trish is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My family and I love Phillip Island. I had my first date with my wife Trish surfing at Cape Woolamai in September 1998. We can now overlook this wonderful surfing spot with our 3 beautiful children at Phillip Island Waterfront House. We hope your stay brings passion to your life …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet