Skip to content
Entire condominium

Blue Ocean Villa 3 Oceanfront 4/3 for 10 Heated Po

Valerie User Profile

Blue Ocean Villa 3 Oceanfront 4/3 for 10 Heated Po

10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths

Stunning Blue Ocean Villa III ON THE BEACH ocean views from every room, 2, two room suites each share a bathroom. TOP finishes throughout, chef's kitchen, free cable WIFI, Shared POOL plenty of beachfront and poolside lounging, Owner's Unit for 10


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


10 Reviews

Phil User Profile
November 2017
Enjoyed the villa very much. beautifully decorated with all the conveniences of home. Perfect location right on the beach and close to town. We had a great week and would rent this place again!!
Larry User Profile
July 2017
This place is all about location! On the beach with everything you need nearby. Valerie was a great host and very responsive.
Carmen User Profile
May 2017
Not a well maintained house. Needs a lot of repairs. Poor communication with the manager. Website pics are very deceiving. No privacy at all on any of the rooms or the main bathroom. House is not worth for the money. We left a day before check in date. Our villa was Villa #…
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
Carmen it's such a shame that we weren't able to fix your internet issue during memorial weekend . Unfortunately comcast didn't have technicians available until wed 5/31. We tried our very best to cater to your needs despite the rudeness you display to our staff. We offer you a refund in order to vacate the premises since you seem to be unhappy with everything . You refused our offering. If you see the reviews for our home you will notice that all of them are positive , people understand that a house on the beach , has a normal wear and tear . We hope next time you use this platform, you ask all the question that might come up, in order not to be unhappy during your vacation. We apologize profusely for the lack of internet , but unfortunately there was nothing we could do. For your inconvenience we send you back $100 . Thank you
May 2017
Ricardo Augusto User Profile
Ricardo Augusto
March 2017
Excellent property, wide, with a perfect structure for all the guests, this is to be congratulated !!!
Ericka User Profile
September 2016
The house was clean and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. The house was beautiful but all the rooms are connected and there is no privacy, they should mention that in the description of the house. The shared bathroom has a great shower but it is with clear glass which…
Wellida User Profile
August 2016
Overall the house is great; the staff were very flexible and helpful in everything we needed. The only point to be mentioned is about the bedrooms. They were all connected to each other which made our privacy quite limited. However everything was managed to be a perfect vacatio…
Niek User Profile
June 2016
The place was very clean and welcoming when we arrived. It is certainly one of the best vacationing facilities I ever used and I highly recommend the Villa. The proximity to the beach is a big plus and the size of the rooms are very comfortable and creates a feeling relaxation…

Hosted by Valerie

Hollywood, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Valerie User Profile
760 Reviews
I have been managing Vacation Homes in South Florida for 10 years and loved every minute of it. I am from Southern California but have been blessed to live in stunning South Florida for the last 30 years. Come and visit the Caribbean in the US.,PARADISE!!!
Valerie supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español, Українська
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings