French Kiss! Ooh La-La!
Hosted by Carmen
Carmen is the host.Carmen is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious home. Quiet little suburb & only 2 short miles from shopping, 8 miles to downtown Greenville & close to Hospitals & Universities.

The space

Beautiful light & airy french provincial bedroom ...with a luxurious Full bed (brand new!) Plenty of closet & dresser space. Television in room with Chromecast connection.

Guest access

Shared Bathroom. Clean kitchen with high end appliances, living room, family room, screened in back porch, fire pit. Safe public laundry facilities available around the corner from our home.

Interaction with guests

We will interact as much or as little as guests want or desire.

Other things to note

$150 Security deposit could be deducted for incidentals.
Check in is at 3:00pm
Check out is at 11:00am


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $20 AUD
Security Deposit $197 AUD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $53 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

We are a pretty laid back couple and just ask that you respect our home. Because our home is on a septic system we ask that all guests use the safe convenient nearby public laundry facilities. We are a non-smoking home, and we do not allow pets ...for the sake of all :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User ProfileRebecca is a superhost.
October 2017
I've stayed in a lot of Airbnb spaces, and am a host myself. Carmen and Rudy are outstanding in the level of hospitality that they provide and are just wonderful people to spend time with. I felt completely at home in their home, and like a valued guest.

Ian User Profile
August 2017
Best one yet

Shijie User Profile
April 2017
Rudi and Carmen both have sweet hearts and we had a great time spending with them! The house is clean and pretty and you can always have your privacy. It is convenient to cook anytime. And they will try their best to prepare everything you need for you at anytime . We talked a lot about culture and religion and had a really nice dinner. Thanks Rudi to taking us to the downtown and introduced lots of details for us. And Carmen was really good at cook!!!!Is was a relaxing time for us!It was exactly what I had looked for!!!Strongly recommend!!❤❤❤❤

Nathan User Profile
April 2017
Carmen and Rudi are wonderful hosts! They made feel like family and at home. Very peaceful and clean room and clean home. I enjoyed talking with them and learning about their travels too. Highly recommend for the solo traveler!

Joe User Profile
April 2017
I was in town temporarily working 13 hour days, so I just needed a place to sleep. Worked out great! Quiet and comfortable bed. Great hosts. I will stay again if I'm ever back in the area!

Arthur User Profile
March 2017
Nice hosts, friendly and informative

Frank User Profile
March 2017
Carmen's place is great! You will love Carmen & Rudy. They make you feel like you're part of the family, yet give you plenty of privacy when needed. We had everything we needed (including shampoo since ours wouldn't fit in the 50# suitcase we brought). Both tea & coffee were offered as well! Fresh fruit, chocolates & things to make us feel pampered... thanks Carmen!

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Greenville, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in September 2014
Carmen User ProfileCarmen is a superhost.

Hi! My name is Carmen. I'm originally from South Jersey and Upstate NY. I moved to this beautiful area almost 20 years ago with my husband, Rudi, and my now grown son, James. My husband and I both love to travel far and wide and love to hear and share stories with others. I enjoy playing in the kitchen, as time permits, and taking bike rides and walks on the local Swamp Rabbit trail - my personal destination is the coffee shop :) My husband is an Author of Christian Books and is originally from South Africa. We are pretty laid back around here, so you choose how much you do or don't want to interact with anyone else on the property. Our spacious home is located in a quiet neighborhood on a beautiful wooded lot with a screened in back porch to read a book, work on your laptop, or just to sit and relax and enjoy watching the birds and squirrels. We are a no hassle, super friendly kind of family; no strangers here! Make yourself at home. Refrigerator space and cabinet space are available for your personal dietary needs :-)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings