Arona - Borgo T - Relax and Lakes

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment of 56 m2, situated inside a large garden of about 3.000 m2.
The good location and the relaxing sight on the garden will help make your stay in
this lovely area very enjoyable. It is a really quiet and perfect place to spend a
relaxing stay after your daily travelling trips.
At Lake Maggiore, ideal for excursions in the area of Lake Maggiore and Lago d'Orta-a 45 minutes from downtown Milan, 70 minutes from Turin, on 90 minutes from Genoa, and 25 from the trade fair in Milan
It is a good base for exploring the surrounding aeras because it is very closed to
some beautiful places near the Lake Maggiore and Lake Orta
There is still no heavy traffic or other disturbing noises.
You will have 1 dining-room, 1 kitchen-room, 1 double bedroom with an eventual small bed for babies, 1 bathroom with shower and 1 large portico sudside.
THE EQUIPMENTS
Dining-room: 1 sofa 3 places, a large wardrobe, a kitchen table, cable tv
Bedroom: 1 double bed, a wardrobe, chest of drawers, 1 eventuable little bed for babies
Kitchen-room: 2/3 places table, dish-washer, vacuum-cleaner, electric oven, fridge freezer,
refrigerator, cooking stove, iron and ironing board
Bathroom: bath and shower, basin/bidet w.c.and laundry machine
The apartment is equipped with heating which cost corresponds to the use during the stay,
wireless connection and bicycle use.
On demand bed linen provided, towels provided and the cleaning service


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $46 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $31 AUD
Security Deposit $154 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natacha User Profile
July 2012
We had a fantastic holiday in Borgo Ticino. We loved the apartment, very nice and well equipped, with such a great terrasse/garden. The area is quite, very relaxing. Liliana and Maurizio were so welcoming and nice, especially with our 2 years old little girl :) The weather was perfect, the lake Maggiore very close (5 min drive). We visited Milan, Como, and other places around.... lots of things to do!

Lorenzo User Profile
September 2014
L'appartamento di Liliana è molto spazioso e luminoso con uno splendida zona esterna che da sul giardino meraviglioso dove poter mangiare e riposarsi!! Liliana e suo marito ci hanno accolto molto calorosamente e si sono dimostrati molto disponibili!! Consiglio a tutti di sostare in presso di loro

Concetta User Profile
October 2012
Ci siamo trovato molto bene nella casetta della signora Liliana, la casa era ben pulita ed accogliente. La cucina e ben attrezzata con un micronde un frigo/frizzer ed una lavastoviglie, cucina a gas con forno insomma ha tutto l'indispensabile per cucinare utensili,bicchieri, posate ecc.. La signora Liliana e suo marito sono molto cordiali nella cucina al nostro arrivo c'era un bigliettino di benvenuto ed una pizzetta. I negozi sono nelle vicinanze. ***************************** We (two adults, one 10 year old) were Liliana's guests for 4 days in October. Liliana and her husband were very sweet. We found the house lovely: clean, large enough, and sufficiently equipped. It has a well-kept garden. There is a supermarket in the immediate neighbourhood, and there are plentiful shops within 10 minutes of driving (by car). The Lago Maggiore area is gorgeous!

Borgo Ticino, ItalyJoined in April 2012
Liliana User Profile

Sono nata e vivo nei pressi del lago Maggiore, ne conosco angoli segreti e ne apprezzo le bellezze durante tutte le stagioni. Con mio marito amiamo accogliere gli ospiti per offrire un angolo di pace e relax punto di partenza per le tante gite che si possono fare zona dei laghi .

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings