Skip to content
Vue de la terrasse au printempsvue de la terrasse au printemps
ds une ancienne ferme briarde
ds une ancienne ferme briarde
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
1 bedroom in comfortable accommodation. located in a park (former briarde farm) .wifi I rent my room. Bathroom and shared kitchen. Sunny terrace, large plot. Paris is 25 klms cars: 15 / 20mn to rer A or D (30 mn) last bus at 9 pm
translated by Google

1 chambre dans logement tout confort. situé dans un parc arboré( ancienne ferme briarde).wifi
Je loue ma chambre. Salle d eau et cuisine partagés.terrasse ensoleillée , grand terrain.
Paris est à 25 klms
cars : 15/20mn vers le rer A ou D (30 mn)
dernier car à 21 h.

The space

80 m2. It is located in 1 old farm briarde in 1 large ground sported (7000m2) in joint ownership (grouped housing). Nice sunny terrace. TV, wifi. 10 mn on foot town center (market, medieval castle)
translated by Google

80 m2 . Il est situé dans 1 vieille ferme briarde dans 1 grand terrain arboré(7000m2) en copropriété(habitat groupé). Belle terrasse ensoleillée.
Télé, wifi.
10 mn à pied centre ville (marché,château du moyen âge)

Guest access

1 room 1 bed of 2 mattresses not separable but adjustable. Sharing living room and kitchen and bathroom. This is not the whole apartment that I leave, it can be done sometimes .. to negotiate. I do not provide breakfast but it can also be negotiated.
translated by Google

1 chambre 1 lit de 2 matelas non séparables mais réglables .
Partage salon et cuisine et salle d'eau .
Ce n'est pas l'appartement entier que je laisse , cela peut se faire parfois ..à négocier.
Je ne fournis pas le petit déjeuner mais cela peut aussi se négocier .

Interaction with guests

Yes: depending on the case and my availability
translated by Google

oui : selon les cas et ma disponibilité

Other things to note

I can rent my bike if needed (5 € / day)
translated by Google

Je peux louer mon vélo si besoin (5 €/jour)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $24 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Étre sociable et respectueux . Rangement et nettoyage apprécié
pour les animaux c'est à négocier

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - cuisine - salle d'eau - wc-
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Azar User Profile
October 2015
Great communication, beautiful place and quiet. gated Community. Francine was very helpful and kind, I had great experience, I use this place again and I recommended.
Francine User Profile
Response from Francine:
thanks a lot Azar, your son is really nice all my friends like him very much
October 2015

Mel User Profile
July 2015
Unfortunately, I had a last minute inconvenience, therefore, I couldn't go to Paris that weekend. :-( However, Francine kindly accepted to host two of my friends instead of me, so I didn't have to cancel the booking. Paola, one of my friends who stayed at Francine's place, kindly wrote a feedback for her. Here is what Paola said: "Francine represents the most authentic spirit of AirBnB. She was not only super kind but she also gave me an unforgettable experience letting me take part, for some hours, to a piece of her life. It was a grateful adventure. I came back with a courgette from her common garden and some mint from her backyard :-) But above all, with her beautiful smile and brightening feeling in my heart! Thank u Francine!!!"

Alexis User Profile
October 2017
Super hôte :) Merci beaucoup

Marco User Profile
October 2017
Très bonne adresse à proximité de Paris. Accueil au top !

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
Je recommande ! Un très bon accueil , un espace chaleureux dans un écrin de verdure :)
Francine User Profile
Response from Francine:
Merci Jessica , tu es la bienvenue
October 2017

Alice User Profile
September 2017
Francine m'a accueilli gentiment dans son petit havre de paix

Alice User Profile
September 2017
Francine est très agréable et je recommande vivement son logement

Brie-Comte-Robert, FranceJoined in May 2014
Francine User Profile

Jeune retraitée très active dans l associatif (gestion d'une yourte avec ateliers divers)et l écologie( vers la simplicité volontaire) .
Je partage ma vie entre Le 77 et la Drome et quelques voyages.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings