Simple and Neat with the Essentials
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One room available in a 3x2. Own bathroom, and toilet with shower and bath. Laundry and kitchen facilities, furnished. Very close to train, shops, parks. Looking for clean, polite and respectable people to share and enjoy my space.

Guest access

You will have access to your own bathroom and toilet (You will however share the bathroom if there are visitors, sometimes my son's friends use the bathroom facilities); kitchen including cooking utensils, oven, microwave; the laundry and basin; the outside courtyard area; the garage area (there is a couch, table and a table tennis table).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $30 AUD
Security Deposit $120 AUD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No other adults or guests will be allowed into the house.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Richard User Profile
November 2016
Jonda is a very easy going person, she makes you feel relaxed and at home, you become a member of the family. She has friends who are just great as well. I had a very comfortable stay and was sad to leave. Good location, easy to find, and not far from town. Friendly neighbours and community, what's not to like. Thoroughly recommend a stay here.

Perth, AustraliaJoined in July 2014
Jonda User Profile

Renting my own place. I'm a student and a mum and work shift work. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm easy going. I work odd hours. I like photography, music, reading and enjoying the simple and good things in life.
I look forward to meeting you and sharing my space with you :).

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings