Skip to content
Private room in hostel

Fira backpackers place 4pax private

Fira backpackers place 4pax private

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
WasherThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Fira backpackers is a budget new place with private rooms and dorms at the down town area of Fira the capital of Santorini island.
We are here to provide you a cheap accommodation stylish place with all the facilities of a hotel.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM


11 Reviews

Gok Asido User Profile
Gok Asido
April 2017
Location is in the city center, good view, very recommended..
Bree User Profile
April 2017
Very good location! Right in the middle of Fira near all the nightlife and the bus station. They were very helpful in telling us where everything was and how to get there and they have a bus schedule posted in the lobby. Would definitely go here if staying for a few days in Santo…
Muhan User Profile
October 2016
Good place for group backpackers.
Momo User Profile
October 2016
Vasilios was very kind, he was not there when I arrived but introduced himself later in the day to see if there was anything I needed. The staff at the hostel were all extremely kind and helpful and the location was perfect, right around the corner from the bus stop. For the pric…
Lani User Profile
March 2016
The room was very comfortable and spacious, and the facilities themselves were great. This place is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the main square of Fira. The front desk was really helpful; they even helped us book ATVs for our second day there. I would highly…
Christopher User Profile
March 2016
Overall, we had a very poor experience. Vasilios and his entire staff are very helpful and nice, but the place was just not how we expected it to be. I rented a four bedroom and we planned to have our 5th person sleep on the couch each night because we saw the couch/kitchen in …
Vasilios User Profile
Response from Vasilios:
we expected 4 persons and you appear 5 persons without any notice just because you want to safe few euros (is not bad that) but you not even ask if we accept to be more persons inside the room for maybe make some changes in the room for make it more comfortable for more people, we didn't make you any problem and we even offer an extra bed with 10 euro and you refuse ,i think anyone rent a place is not happy with that happen to us and we suggest you to inform the hosts if they accept a booking for a number of persons to add more persons without any notice.
March 2016
Chunyang User Profile
October 2015
Great location, near the central bus station and Carrefour. Vasilios is very nice and helpful, he answered all my questions promptly.

Hosted by Vasilios

Thira, GreeceJoined in March 2012
Vasilios User Profile
436 Reviews
I like to travel at every part of the world :) , Most of the days of the summer i am working all day, if i have free time i like to spend it on the beach ,the nights few drinks but not till very late. I managing and stay too at this apartments place at Perissa beach for few yea…
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings