Skip to content
Charming flat in Zocca (Modena)
Charming flat in Zocca (Modena)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our apartment, near the center of Zocca is suitable for families who want to sped their holidays plunged in the nature of the Appennines Tuscan-Emilian not far from the cities of Modena and Bologna (30 miles). The apartment is on the third floor of a building with inner courtyard and parking. It is composed of a bedroom , a living room with a sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom . The apartment has independent heating TV , stereo, parquet , At 500 meters swimming pool , sport facilities a the new Park Adventure and Sport ESPLORARIA ((URL HIDDEN)
The house can be used as a base for excursions to the cities of art all within max. an hour and half by car ( Modena, Bologna, Firenze,Verona, Ravenna )


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $161

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Walter User Profile
August 2014
I met Stefano briefly but his flat represents him as a great host. The flat is cozy and clean with beautiful views; the kitchen is stocked with all the essential utensils, the living room is comfortable, the bathroom has all indispensable comforts to help you get by and the bedroom has clean excellent quality beddings (including extra bed sheets and towels). Additionally, it is well situated and met my expectations. I would recommend this wonderful place to my friends. Thank you Stefano for adding value to my holiday in Italy.!! Walter

Maryna User Profile
August 2012
We were a family of 3 staying at the Stefano's apartment and we absolutely adored our stay! The flat was nicely decorated, clean and plesant. Everything was working properly and our communication went very smooth. All in all, we felt welcome and homy. Thanks a lot for this experience!

Inacio User Profile
August 2012
Stefano was very helpful and friendly since the beginning, and his parents, who greeted me and presented the flat, were extremely sweet. They left a bottle of wine and some local goodies to try, as well as lots of guides and information on the surroundings. The flat was lovely and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed. I highly recommend it!

Cataldo User Profile
August 2016
Volevo rendere omaggio al garbo ed al buon gusto con cui l'host ha preparato e gestito la mia accoglienza. Gli ambienti sono particolarmente curati e gradevoli e puliti; angolo cottura confortevole x la presenza di elettrodomestici praticamente nuovi ;piu che buona fornitura pentole.. stoviglie. Ottima la cura x la biancheria zona letto e bagno che era anche arricchito di prodotti di uso. Disponibilita di tv e impianto di ascolto con buona musica. Praticamente, un bel "nido" curato in ogni aspetto. Essendo all'ultimo piano dello stabile,difetta, pur con finestre in ogni ambiente della vista del cielo e talvolta, della erogazione dell'acqua in certi orari. Buona la circolazione dell'aria; non caldo, considerato il periodo. Particolarmente silenzioso. Riassumendo..molto gradevole..da tornarci...

Ronaldo User Profile
July 2015
O bairro é calmo e tranquilo. A casa é muito bem arrumada e possui todo o conforto necessário para relaxar. Existem ônibus que ligam Zocca com as demais cidades vizinhas, o que dá um belo passeio e ótimas paisagens. Nosso anfitrião nos deu boas dicas do local, nos receberam com um bom vinho e queijo do local e foram nos buscar na estação de trem. Fomos muito bem recebidos. Recomendo!

Modena, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Stefano User Profile

My name is Stefano Braghiroli, 32 yo. I'm Italian but I currently live in Estonian where I work as a university researcher in the field of political science and European Studies. I'm an easygoing, talkative, and friendly person.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings