Skip to content
Private room in house

Clean peaceful Victorian house.

Clean peaceful Victorian house.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths

The space

This is a victorian house with 3 bathrooms living room kitchen and garden, overlooking Plumstead common. The property is very clean and offers tranquility in a confortable environment.
The bus stop is about 5 min walk,train station 10min,Woolwich DLR 5 min by public transport,tames link boat to central London 15 min by public transport,London City Airport is 15 min by public transport,Stratford Olympic site and Stratford international 20 min away,to have a broader idea I suggest to visit (website hidden) planner.
As services the house offers sky,wireless wife,washer machine.
My house is ideal for people that like tranquillity and are tide clean and honest,this house is design to meet all comfort for people like to relax in a worm environment.
The house is currently occupied by my brother a Brasilian a German girl and a Bulgarian girl,the age vary from 27 to 35 years old.
If need more info feel free to contact me.


Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM


14 Reviews

Check In
Adriano User Profile
February 2018
Antonello is a great guy, friendly, nice, and helpful.

Sebin User Profile
August 2017
I was able to spend such a great time thanks to hosts. They were very kind and friendly, and tried to help me feel at home all the time. Really appreciate it. Of course the space itself was so nice and cozy.

John User Profile
July 2017
Great value.

Emily User Profile
June 2017
Didn't get to meet Daniele, but his brother Anton is really nice. The place was exactly like the photos, and the area was so comfortable and relaxing. Very convenient to bus stations.

Michele User Profile
April 2017
Great place for value.

Leni User Profile
April 2017
Very pleasent home, welcoming hosts and relaxing stay. Great location. Everything we needed when visiting our family nearby. Highly recommend.

David User Profile
April 2017
Was looked after well in a clean and quiet house, would definitely return.

Hosted by Daniele And Antonello

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Daniele And Antonello User Profile
144 Reviews
Hi guys my name is Daniele, i came from Italy,London has been my second home since 1998,here I live most of the year but I tend to travel so often as my girlfriend lives in Hong Kong and often I go back home to see my family,when i m in London I work self-employed mainly I look a…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings