Skip to content
Entire apartment

2 Bedroom Apt. in Hells Kitchen

2 Bedroom Apt. in Hells Kitchen

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Gorgeous Apartment on West 45th street. Very comfortable and inviting space. The quintessential New York living experience.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
TV
Shampoo
Essentials
House Rules

I am a pretty laid back gay man and don't ask much of my guests, other than to please be respectful of my neighbors, tidy up after yourself, if you are coming or going super late or early just be quiet coming or going. No smoking inside but can on the roof.

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nikki User Profile
October 2015
Robert's place is exactly what is described in the add. It is so close to Times Square and many of the NYC attractions. We stayed for a week and got to experience exactly what a NYC apartment felt like. Robert made it very homely and lovely to stay there. It's a very cute apartme…

Valentin User Profile
December 2017
Very cozy. Nice location

Diana User Profile
November 2017
Robert was wonderful at communicating the details upon check-in. The apartment was very central to everything. Big bonus is the rooftop view.

Michelle User Profile
September 2017
As a first time user of airbnb, communication with Robert was timely and informative from start to finish. The apartment itself offered all of the amenities we needed to be comfortable during our stay with kids. Especially a t.v., which offered lots of movies to help us unwind …

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Immaculate,great location to shops,restaurants,theatre and subway.

Abulkhair User Profile
July 2017
It was a pleasure to stay in Roberts place. Very cozy and lovely.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Robert User Profile
I am a 31 year old Wisconsin native who lives in New York City. I am a Hairstylist that spends one week a month in San Francisco for work. I enjoy spending most of my time outdoors and riding my bike. I am training for my 6th bike ride from sf to la in June. Other than that,…
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings