Skip to content
Unser Giacomo kommt mit kleinen Kindern ebenso gut aus wie mit Großen. Nur Aggressive mag er nicht!Frühstück in östlicher Richtung
Private room in house

1st comfortable room nearby Füssen


1st comfortable room nearby Füssen

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

As I am speaking English,Italian and French,normally there is no problem to talk together. We offer two rooms with four places to sleep.We love people being interested in culture,nature,art and good communication. I'ld love people to play my piano or guitar as well as those persons,who might enjoy the cooking and eating together.We,too, like to get to know new things and ways of living. Our dog loves children and gets never agressiv - only with bad guys.


Cable TV
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 6PM


25 Reviews

Elizabeth User Profile
February 2018
Treudl and Helmut are very hospitable, Treudl clearly loves to connect with people and give hospitality. This is an ideal place if you like to mix with your host. Their helpfulness with transportation made it a great location for seeing some beautiful rural areas. The room and be…
Madeleine User Profile
December 2014
Edeltraud and Helmut were very welcoming. We stayed over Christmas and they cooked us many meals and even showed us around the local area while all the shops were closed. They enjoy spending lots of time with their guests and involving them in daily life.
Shaun User Profile
September 2017
We had a lovely two night stay with Edeltraud and Helmut at their charming place in Lengenwang. They treated us like family in true Bavarian style with great meals and good conversation. It was quite a unique experience and we count ourselves very fortunate to have been able to…
Edeltraud User Profile
Response from Edeltraud:
The biggest compliment might be your coming back some day! Love and best wishes for all your life,Traudl and Helmut
September 2017
Yoga User Profile
August 2017
It was an awesome stay. Traudl and Helmut is a very open minded and loving couple. They picked us up at the station and took us there as well when we left. We got the chance to experience their awesome cooking. They grow fruits and vegetables in their garden, and they taste reall…
Edeltraud User Profile
Response from Edeltraud:
We felt the same good with you three - you might come whenever you want!!!! Just call,write.
August 2017
Andrea User Profile
August 2017
What a wonderful stay! Traud and Helmut are very kind and warm guests, they know how to make you feel welcome in their beautiful home (15 minutes by car from Fussen, in a place surrounded by nature and "greenness"!). They are great at conversation, marvelous cooks (we know that f…
Edeltraud User Profile
Response from Edeltraud:
We really hope to meet you again! Thanks for your friendlyness and all the good talkings we had together. Good luck and many beautiful moments for you. Traudl and Helmut and Giacomo
August 2017
Micol User Profile
September 2016
I loved my time at Traudl and Helmets place. They are gracious hosts, willing to share their home and their families and friends. Traudl speaks very good English and Italian and was wondering helping me improve my German. Their dog Giacomo is very well behaved and got along wonde…
Sui San (Sam) User Profile
Sui San (Sam)
June 2016
Traudl and Helmut are amazing hosts. They do not treat you like a guest, but a real friend. The house is big and spacious, room and toilet are clean and tidy. They also introduced their friends to me and I could experience some real rural life in Germany. We shared lots of the me…

Hosted by Edeltraud

Lengenwang, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Edeltraud User Profile
29 Reviews
Ich und mein Mann sind Selbermachtypen: vieles selbst bauen und selbst herstellen,Sammeln und Konservieren von Kräutern,Beeren, Maroni, Pilzen etc. und wir machen auch ziemlich leckeren Wein und Pesto. Ich spiele leidenschaftlich gern Klavier, bekomme leicht guten Kontakt zu ande…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings