Easy locationComfy lounge


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you’re looking for quality and affordable accommodation in Hepburn Springs, Victoria – or great accommodation Daylesford visitors love – browse our site to find accommodation deals to suit you and your entire family. You’re sure to find a great of


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $30 AUD / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price: $230 AUD / night

Description

The space

Hepburn Haven is on a large block that caters for families, groups, girls’ weekends and golfers, children welcome. 1 queen, 1 double & 2 single beds.

Guest access

Kitchen is fully s/contained with new modern coms providing coffee, tea, milk and biscuits.

Interaction with guests

Guests will have complete privacy.

The neighbourhood

Explore this charming village on the other side of Daylesford, with its natural mineral springs, superb dining and interesting shops.
The small town of Hepburn Springs is located within a region that contains Australia's largest concentration of natural mineral springs, 4 kilometres north of the larger centre of Daylesford.
Hepburn Springs offers an attractive and scenic destination for visitors, surrounded by thick forests, gullies, and a multitude of mineral springs. The Mineral Springs Reserve, at the northern end of town, is home to the iconic Hepburn Bathhouse & Spa, an extensive network of bush walking tracks and BBQ facilities.

Getting around

Train comes to Daylesford station.
Taxis in Daylesford.

Other things to note

Ducted heating and air conditioning.
The living area has a flat screen TV, DVD player, CD player with iPod/phone connector. Laundry facilities include washing machine, iron and ironing board. Electric blankets are available and a BBQ to use under cover.
Hepburn Haven does its best to use environmentally safe and allergy free cleaning products.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Check in 14:00 hrs
Check out 11:00 hrs
$30 extra each person per night. $20 extra each child under 12 per night.
Full payment must be paid before receiving keys.
Costs incur if extra cleaning, damage or missing items. Hepburn Haven keeps all guests information private.
All bookings are subject to a minimum of 2 nights.
Cancellation of a booking more than 7 days prior to check in date will result in loss of deposit.
Cancellations made less than 7 days prior to booking will result in loss of full payment. Rescheduling of reservation dates requires 30 days notice.
All guests must agree to notify and pay for anything missing, damaged or broken while staying at Hepburn Haven.
Pets are strictly not allowed.
Hepburn Haven reserves the right to charge additional cleaning costs due to large gatherings or parties if rubbish or cigarette butts are not disposed of in correct provisions supplied. Cost will be charged if more beds are used than what was quoted and agreed on when booking was confirmed and paid for. Smoking is permitted outside only. Candles are only permitted outside due to fire hazard.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beth User Profile
February 2017
Really lovely spot - very clean and comfortable. Perfect for a girls weekend away.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Beth Thanks for your review, glad you had a great weekend. Thanks for leaving house clean. Christine
February 2017

Celina User Profile
January 2017
We had a lovely time and the kids loved it! Christine's house is clean, comfortable and inviting. I highly recommend staying here!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Celina Thanks very much for your review. Glad you all loved your stay. Thanks for leaving house clean, your welcome back anytime. Christine
January 2017

Curtis User Profile
January 2017
This was a beautiful place for us young couples to get away and have fun.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Curtis glad you had fun and everyone should for the New Year, but it wasn't much fun for me cleaning extra mess you left and miner damage. I cannot recommend you to other owners. Rules have to be obeyed. Christine
January 2017

Ching Yi (Helen) User Profile
December 2016
Christine is wonderful host. She is very friendly, thoughtful and welcoming host. We got all what we need and her place is very relaxed and comfortable with beautiful garden view. Definitely highly recommended her place to everyone.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Helen Thanks very much for your review. Was my pleasure to have you stay at my cottage. Thanks for leaving house very clean. Christine
December 2016

Edwin User Profile
December 2016
We had a great stay away at Christine's accommodation! Clean and tidy and everything you need for a family trip away! Christine was so helpful organizing our trip, she was in contact before we arrived, so we knew how to get there and assisted with any requests. Comfy beds and great setup! Would highly recommend for a family getaway!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thanks for your review. Glad you had a great and comfortable stay. My pleasure to help with your arrival. Thanks for leaving house very clean. Christine
December 2016

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
The house was a good place to stay, with easy access to Daylesford/springs. Christine was very welcoming and polite at the start of the trip.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thanks for your review. We are always welcoming, polite and honest to our guests and trust that our guests do the same, however it was unfortunate at the end things turned sower due to extra guests staying and was not paid for. Because of this we cannot recommend you as a reliable guest.
September 2016

Katherine User Profile
August 2016
Lovely location, comfy beds and quick and simple communication with Christine. Needs more champagne and wine glasses. 2 just doesn't cut it for a girls weekend away. ;) Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Hi Katherine Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed weekend. Pleasure to have you as guests, hope to see you again. Guests have broken glasses recently I will buy more and replace immediately. Christine
August 2016

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Joined in August 2014
Christine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.