Easy locationComfy lounge


Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you’re looking for quality and affordable accommodation in Hepburn Springs, Victoria – or great accommodation Daylesford visitors love – browse our site to find accommodation deals to suit you and your entire family. You’re sure to find a great of

The space

Hepburn Haven is on a large block that caters for families, groups, girls’ weekends and golfers, children welcome. 1 queen, 1 double & 2 single beds.

Guest access

Kitchen is fully s/contained with new modern coms providing coffee, tea, milk and biscuits.

Interaction with guests

Guests will have complete privacy.

Other things to note

Ducted heating and air conditioning.
The living area has a flat screen TV, DVD player, CD player with iPod/phone connector. Laundry facilities include washing machine, iron and ironing board. Electric blankets are available and a BBQ to use under cover.
Hepburn Haven does its best to use environmentally safe and allergy free cleaning products.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $30 AUD / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price: $230 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Check in 14:00 hrs
Check out 11:00 hrs
$30 extra each person per night. $20 extra each child under 12 per night.
Full payment must be paid before receiving keys.
Costs incur if extra cleaning, damage or missing items. Hepburn Haven keeps all guests information private.
All bookings are subject to a minimum of 2 nights.
Cancellation of a booking more than 7 days prior to check in date will result in loss of deposit.
Cancellations made less than 7 days prior to booking will result in loss of full payment. Rescheduling of reservation dates requires 30 days notice.
All guests must agree to notify and pay for anything missing, damaged or broken while staying at Hepburn Haven.
Pets are strictly not allowed.
Hepburn Haven reserves the right to charge additional cleaning costs due to large gatherings or parties if rubbish or cigarette butts are not disposed of in correct provisions supplied. Cost will be charged if more beds are used than what was quoted and agreed on when booking was confirmed and paid for. Smoking is permitted outside only. Candles are only permitted outside due to fire hazard.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shan User Profile
April 2017
We had a great little stay here in Daylesford! Would definitely come again :)
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Shan very pleased you had a great stay, your welcome back anytime.
April 2017

Ber User Profile
April 2017
Great and cozy cottage for families and couples.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Ber Thanks for your recommendation review. Christine
April 2017

Beth User Profile
February 2017
Really lovely spot - very clean and comfortable. Perfect for a girls weekend away.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Beth Thanks for your review, glad you had a great weekend. Thanks for leaving house clean. Christine
February 2017

Celina User Profile
January 2017
We had a lovely time and the kids loved it! Christine's house is clean, comfortable and inviting. I highly recommend staying here!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Celina Thanks very much for your review. Glad you all loved your stay. Thanks for leaving house clean, your welcome back anytime. Christine
January 2017

Curtis User Profile
January 2017
This was a beautiful place for us young couples to get away and have fun.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Curtis glad you had fun and everyone should for the New Year, but it wasn't much fun for me cleaning extra mess you left and miner damage. I cannot recommend you to other owners. Rules have to be obeyed. Christine
January 2017

Ching Yi (Helen) User Profile
December 2016
Christine is wonderful host. She is very friendly, thoughtful and welcoming host. We got all what we need and her place is very relaxed and comfortable with beautiful garden view. Definitely highly recommended her place to everyone.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Helen Thanks very much for your review. Was my pleasure to have you stay at my cottage. Thanks for leaving house very clean. Christine
December 2016

Edwin User Profile
December 2016
We had a great stay away at Christine's accommodation! Clean and tidy and everything you need for a family trip away! Christine was so helpful organizing our trip, she was in contact before we arrived, so we knew how to get there and assisted with any requests. Comfy beds and great setup! Would highly recommend for a family getaway!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thanks for your review. Glad you had a great and comfortable stay. My pleasure to help with your arrival. Thanks for leaving house very clean. Christine
December 2016

Christine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.