Three bedroom Apartment on first floor of villa
Hosted by Hennie
Hennie is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In my villa on the first floor is a spacious holiday apartment with view over park, 3 spacious bedrooms ,each with private bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen/living and large terrace. Min. stay 3 nights in winter(€90,-) other seasons 4 Nights€95.(Negociation)
Also you can rent it as a Bed and Breakfast per night per room.
Rate: 2 Persons per night ,€69,- including good breakfast.
Without breakfast€56,-
Single room 1 Night €50,- Without breakfast €44,-
Free coffee/tea in the kitchen

The space

This apartment, situated on the first floor of a townvilla, has 2 double and 1 single bedroom, each with own bathroom(extra bed available) and a cosy, fully equipped living/kitchen, which gives access to a Sunny terrace with a view on a park and the garden.
!! Chair elevator for less valid people!!

Guest access

Sheets and towels are included.
Free coffee/tea
Free WI-FI.Free Parking
2 bikes free of charge to use.
Cleaning costs at the end €50,-

Interaction with guests

I live downstairs
I speak German, English and French and as a formrer tourist guide can give you lots of tourist info.

Other things to note

Two bikes free of charge available(to reserve)

Chair elevator for people who are less valid.!!


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $77 AUD
Security Deposit $309 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Be a good housemother/father to my apartment.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
September 2017
- The landlady did not give privacy to me and my family. At every moment, from the time we agreed on the time we were coming home, it would go up to the floor where we were. - The house was not clean because we found traces and spiders. - the room where I stayed with my husband smells cigarette and every day left a window open to leave the smell, but when we returned to the house the window was closed. - one day before check-out was asking us all the time what time we would leave. which made us very uncomfortable. - the photos of the house do not correspond to reality. the lovely dining table that the owner shows in the photos we do not have access to. - As for the washing machine, it was not allowed to use, only one bucket was supplied.
Hennie User Profile
Response from Hennie:
Nobody smoked in this room and my rooms are clean, , although I never kill a spider. The diningtable is not for the apartment but for the b&b breakfast guests. I offered to wash something, as it is downstairs. I give extra service so then I come up to ask if you need something or leave fruits.
September 2017

Gerd User Profile
August 2017
Es war einfach alles GUT.

Maria Jose User Profile
August 2017
A casa é muito agradável, limpa e confortável. Tem um parque encantador bem próximo e um centro comercial com supermercado e outras facilidades. Hennie é muito atenciosa e se preocupa muito com o conforto dos hóspedes, sempre dando dicas sobre o que há de melhor na cidade. Ela costuma subir algumas vezes (vive na parte térrea da casa) para checar se está tudo bem.

Hoorn, NetherlandsJoined in August 2014
Hennie User Profile

Ben 20 jaar werkzaam geweest in de reiswereld . Ik verhuur nu een vakantie appartement/B&B en komen van heinde en verre gasten naar mij toe.Ik probeer ze het mooie West Friesland te leren liefhebben en geef de toeristen gasten veel informatie.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings