Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sunny and Central Apartment

Short Lets Malta User Profile
Short Lets Malta

Sunny and Central Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

This apartment fits the bill for all those who are after a car free holiday, sightseeing, combined with swimming and good food! Sliema’s shops are among the best on the island - look for Maltese lace, fine silverware, pottery, and woollens.


Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


12 Reviews

Станислав User Profile
June 2018
we had problems with visas, the owner refused to return money, terrible service, I do not advise.
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
We thank you for your time to post your comments, however, they are quite incorrect. On your expected arrival date you called us stating that you might not be coming on the day. Days after check in was due we were informed that you have booked the visas for the wrong dates. Cancellation policy here applies as per advertised. We have advised you this, giving a poor rating for an unstayed and cancelled holiday does not justify any of your bad and falsified comments. To add, we have even offered you a partial refund for your next holiday which you promised that it would be in August. Then it seems you changed your mind as well for some reason unknown to us. We have honored and kept the booking from our end. Giving shots for a blame that we do not have it is not fair either. One should take travel insurance to cover any 'unexpected' inconvenience as you called it. In the end the cancellation policy was visible prior making your booking nothing was hidden from our end. Hope this clarifies your issues with the so called 'terrible' experience which was none of the above related to us.
June 2018
Márcia User Profile
September 2017
It is a very central apartment, you walk like 2 minutes and you can take the Bus or the Ferry, you also have stores and many restaurants nearby. If you search an apartment for a car free holidays, it's the right one.
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Thank you for your review We are so glad you enjoyed the apartment and Malta. Hope you will visit us again.
September 2017
Alexandre User Profile
August 2017
Great loft but one room is close to the street
Adalmir User Profile
December 2016
Spectacular location, enough space, all items reported are functional, save place and security, great for public transportation (close to all ferries). The company is reputable, serious and always answered my requests. I do recommend. Recommendations (I used in long stay): -do n…
Valentin User Profile
August 2016
Good apartment for the money, still a little bit to small for accommodation of 4 persons. Good location with access to all kind of transport and services (as a minus I would say that the street is very noisy in case you keep the windows open) . We were satisfied with the flat, l…
Lilian User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is well located and I have a great stay. Ans help me with everything that I need. When we arrived I felt a little smell of mold but with the windows open get better. I recommend the apartment.
Anna User Profile
November 2015
Apartment was just like described and shown in the pictures. It was clean, complete and quiet. There is truly nothing to complain about. Everything looked very welcoming and nice. I can defintely recommend this beautiful apartment.

Hosted by Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MaltaJoined in February 2012
Short Lets Malta User Profile
667 Reviews
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings