Skip to content

Large spacious bright bedroom in a great location

Craig is a Superhost.
Craig

Large spacious bright bedroom in a great location

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Craig is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The large bedroom is in a 2 bed, 1 bathroom apartment(1930's art deco block) which is gated and secure. It's on the 3rd floor(top floor, NO LIFT) and is 5 mins walk to Stockwell with both Victoria and Northern lines. It is less than 20 minutes to Oxford Circus, London Bridge, Borough and within walking distance to Clapham and Brixton.

The road next to the bedroom can be quite busy but has a 20mph speed limit and is typically quiet enough with the windows closed at night when sleeping.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Value
5.0
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Danyan User Profile
Danyan
October 2019
Highly recommended, the traffic is very convenient, the surrounding feeling is also very safe, if you have several days in London to recommend here, Craig has prepared a hairdryer for us very well, recommended, recommended, recommended, the important thing to say three times.
Craig User Profile
Response from Craig:
Thanks for the kind words Danyan, it was a pleasure hosting you and your mother. I think you meant to say transport was very convenient :)
October 2019
Benedict User Profile
Benedict
October 2019
Craig is a great host, very easy going and chilled. The location is great for accessing central London, both the city and West End. Recommended!
Paul User Profile
Paul
October 2019
Clean and neat., road is noisy if you sleep with windows open, but otherwise good.
Christine User Profile
Christine
October 2019
Craig’s place is perfect for a stay in London! He made the communication super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The neighborhood is very conveniently located, near shops and public transportation (less than 10 min walk to subway station). I…

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Craig

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Craig User Profile
32 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Craig is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a 31-year-old male originally from Cape Town, South Africa and have been living in London for just over a year (as of July 2019). I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I'm currently working in finance and in my off time, I enjoy experiencing London, gyming and socializing…
Interaction with guests
I work normal hours(9-6) in finance so am out of the apartment around this time. I often gym in the evenings and get home around 21/22 if this is the case.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Check-in
After 2:00 pm
Checkout
11:00 am

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home