Skip to content

Close to town and Four Mile Beach!!

Julie User Profile
Julie

Close to town and Four Mile Beach!!

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Julie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Our unit is in a small complex with a resort sized pool. Its a few minutes walk from Four Mile Beach and a five minute walk to town. We offer a full kitchen living and dining area along with a second bathroom all on the ground floor. One flight of stairs will take you to the bedrooms and main bathroom. When not swimming or walking the beach our favourite thing is to sit on the patio with drinks and some nibbles enjoying the garden, peace and tranquility. Come and see for yourself!

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Kim User Profile
Kim
October 2019
Beautiful townhouse within walking distance to everything you need but also very comfortable if you want to stay in. Pool is perfect & our son did not want to get out! The place has that relaxed feel you want on holiday. Two big bedrooms, gorgeous balcony overlooking the pool. We…

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Julie

Port Douglas, AustraliaJoined in February 2018
Julie User Profile
118 Reviews
Julie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi there my name is Julie, I am a meet and greet host and can’t wait to welcome you to my little piece of paradise known locally as Port. I have been here for over 7 years and love everything about the area. Please email and ask me anything that you want to know about the area,…
Interaction with guests
My name is Julie and I help Robert and Sandy look after their home when they are away. I will personally meet you when you arrive and will be your point of contact during your stay.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Julie’s place.
Julie
Robert helps host.
Robert

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations