Skip to content

Beautiful 1930s Art Deco 2 Bed secure apartment

Craig is a Superhost.
Craig

Beautiful 1930s Art Deco 2 Bed secure apartment

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Craig is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The apartment is a 2 bed, 1 bathroom in a 1930's art deco block which is gated and secure. It's on the 3RD FLOOR(G,1,2,3 -top floor, NO LIFT) and is 4/5 mins walk to Stockwell tube which is one of the best stations in my opinion with both Victoria and Northern lines. It is 20 minutes to Oxford Circus and within walking distance to Clapham and Brixton.

There is wifi, a projector(works best at night) and Netflix too. The bedroom has a foldable table and chair if a temporary workspace is needed.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

5 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
4.6
Location
4.6
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2019
Craig’s apartment was well located, being 5 mins from the tube and more importantly about 1 minute from great pub, as well as having convenience shops and restaurants nearby too. It is a stylish space and I was very comfortable and safe staying in a secure block. Craig was very…
Glenn User Profile
Glenn
December 2019
Craig was probably one of the best hosts I have ever experienced. He was very accommodating, friendly and very quick to respond to all messages in a very polite and professional way. The flat is extremely well located to the Victoria and Northern Lines which are very well…
Camilla User Profile
Camilla
August 2019
Great location, amenities etc exactly as described. Would highly recommend for business or leisure trips
Adam User Profile
Adam
August 2019
Craig could not be more welcoming or hospitable, and his place is exactly as advertised.
Patsaraporn User Profile
Patsaraporn
July 2019
great stay

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Craig

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Craig User Profile
32 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Craig is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a 31-year-old male originally from Cape Town, South Africa and have been living in London for just over a year (as of July 2019). I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I'm currently working in finance and in my off time, I enjoy experiencing London, gyming and socializing…
Interaction with guests
Depending on the time of arrival I can meet you or there is a self checkin option which I’m happy to go through in more detail.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Check-in
After 2:00 pm
Checkout
11:00 am

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home