isola fiorita percorso auto
Cozy and warm App to the sea!
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house has ample free parking, 2 double rooms with large windows and mosquito nets, living room with kitchenette, a bathroom with shower and veranda. 2km from the sea, 1km from market, pub restaurant-pizzeria, 15km from Alghero, 8km caves Neptune,

The space

The accommodation with various plants around is very cool and comfortable, has a vintage furniture and is equipped with linens and accessories, hygiene is accurate.

Guest access

Possibility to use the playground in the square outside.
Line internet access.

Interaction with guests

The welcome of the Family and their company with their stories will entertain your evenings in summer.

Other things to note

We are at the center between the most attractive resorts in the area but you can also enjoy natural beauties like the park "Noah's Ark" visited by car or do treking, The beautiful caves of Neptune with entrance to the sea in strappiombo Capocaccia. Interesting the necropli Anghelu Ruiu and the nuraghe Palmavera which are the most important historical sites.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $19 AUD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $140 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 9AM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

In the house you do not smoke, is equipped with all means for hygiene, The linen is weekly.
The house is clean delivery and having taken away their garbage

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annika User Profile
October 2017
We were hosted very friendly. The appartment is big and clean, and especially the outside is really nice. There are a lot of beautiful places and beaches nearby. I think it is best to have a car/moto/bike there, so you can move easier.

Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Francesca and her family are wonderful hosts. You get information from first hand, insight view of local traditional life and all support needed. It is like you become part of family. Communication was very good and helpful. Location of apartment is great for discovering the sights, at the same time it gives you relaxing time. Close to Alghero,airport and wonderful beaches and scenery. All.thanks to Francesca and her family to make our stay so nice☺wonderful and for sure we come back.

Lorenzo User Profile
August 2017
Francesca is just but a fantastic host, offering you support and anything you'd need and welcoming you as part of her family. It is as been part of them the staying : ) The house is as in the picture, you're in the middle of the Alghero farming area, don't expect too much, but a spartan-rural place where to rest few minutes from Capocaccia and Porto Ferro. To us was a perfect location, just near the best beaches, and 20 min from the city center.

Céline User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nico En Timona User Profile
September 2017
Leuk ontvangst, alles zag er keurig uit !!

Reinhold User Profile
September 2017
Die herzliche Aufnahme in die Großfamilie mit Aperitif und geselligem Beisammensitzen, hat mir sehr gefallen. Die Angaben entsprechen dem Inserat, auch wenn das WiFi etwas langsam war. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten in der Umgebung wenn man mobil ist.

Georgia User Profile
September 2017
Casa tranquilla in una zona strategica per visitare il bellissimo parco di porto conte e le spiagge più belle nei dintorni. Precise le indicazioni sia per arrivare che per capire cosa vedere, calorosa l' accoglienza e in casa c'è tutto il necessario per trascorrere una vacanza in relax e serenità!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Olmedo, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Francesca User Profile

Sono sposata dal 2012 e sono mamma di una bellissima bambina, faccio parte della società agricola di famiglia e mi accupo di affittare gli appartamenti dell'azienda: "Appart al mare in posizione suggestiva" e "Accogliente Appartamento al mare".
Amo ballare in particolare balli caraibici salsa, bachata e merenghe, la mia seconda passione è cucinare.
Nei miei viaggi ho spesso preferito il B&B ma l'ultima esperienza in appartamento è stata il top!
IL mio moto è: Sforzati ogni giorno ad essere felice!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings