Nice room in south beach

Private room in rental unit hosted by Chiara

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Experienced host
Chiara has 36 reviews for other places.
cozy and bright apartment, I rent the room, while I stay in the living room.
the place is in south beach, great position, close to the beach (literally 2 blocks) and to Lincoln Road (where you can find restaurants and shopping area). there is a nice tropical garden with a little jacuzzi too.

The space
2 blocks from the beach, 1 block from Lincoln Road.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Bathtub
Backyard
Refrigerator
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

This host has 36 reviews for other places to stay. Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Where you’ll be

Miami Beach, Florida, United States

closer to restaurants, shops and the beach but quiet neightborhood. great position

Hosted by Chiara

  1. Joined in December 2014
  • 36 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Sono una giovane donna che vive a Bologna, molto indipendente, di mentalità aperta e cosmopolita, adoro viaggiare anche da sola e ad ogni viaggio (oltre ad arricchirmi dentro) mi porto a casa un pezzetto di mondo con il quale decoro la mia casa che è proprio in stile etnico chic. mi piace conoscere nuove persone e avendo una casa grande ho deciso di dare ospitalità a chi per vari motivi si trovi a Bologna, come punto di passaggio per altre mete, o per motivi di lavoro o altro. Vivo con il mio gatto persiano, sono istruttrice di fitness e personal trainer, sono vegana quindi amo gli animali (non spaventatevi potrete cucinare quel che volete!) .. e seguo la filosofia buddhista.. sono per il vivi e lascia vivere.. da me vi sentirete sempre come a casa e cercherò di regalarvi un ottimo soggiorno a Bologna. I'm a young woman that live in Bologna. I'm indipendent, open mind and a cosmopolitan person. I love travel even alone and in every single travel (besides enrich and elevate myself) I bring at home a piece of world with that I adorn my home. I love knowing new people and cultures, I have a big apartment so I decided to host people that for any reasons are staying in bologna (travel, work...). I live with my cat, I'm fitness instructor and personal trainer, I'm vegan, I love all animals (don't worry you can cook everything in my kitchen! :-) ) and I follow buddhism.. My motto is "live and let alive". I will try to make you spend a great stay here in Bologna.
Sono una giovane donna che vive a Bologna, molto indipendente, di mentalità aperta e cosmopolita, adoro viaggiare anche da sola e ad ogni viaggio (oltre ad arricchirmi dentro) mi p…

During your stay

i prefer be contacted directly here then I will give my phone number for all the details.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy