Skip to content

Luis with 2 bedrooms, WiFi

Marko User Profile
Marko

Luis with 2 bedrooms, WiFi

6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

This lovely family house is situated in a quiet location, only 500m from the sea and 300m from shops and restaurant. Apartment is on the ground floor and accommodates 4-6 people. It provides two bedrooms, air conditioned living room, kitchen, bathroom and terrace. Extra costs on site: Registration: 3,00 EUR Person / Once (Obligatory).

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jens User Profile
Jens
August 2014
It was a very nice appartment, just as you can see on the pictures. We stayed for one week as a group of four people and have nothing to argue about! You live in a house with one more appartement, but you don't come along with them if you don't want to. Luis showed us the…
Andrey User Profile
Andrey
August 2018
Sehr gute Unterkunft. Sehr gemütlich! Ruhige Lage, gute Ausstattung. Vielen Dank für sehr schönen Urlaub!!

This host has 559 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Marko

Medulin, CroatiaJoined in December 2013
Marko User Profile
561 Reviews
Verified
We are a small tourist agency, hosting guests for over 25 years now and each year we experience and learn something new. Being a host also means having a big responsibility, taking care of our guests and we love to do it!
Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home