Skip to content
Entire apartment

Waterfront Apartment in St Julians

Waterfront Apartment in St Julians

6 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths

Spacious apartment directly facing the sea on Malta's most popular promenade along a rocky beach. The sitting/dining room opens onto a balcony overlooking the bay. Very centrally located and on the main bus routes.


Wireless Internet
Air conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM




26 Reviews

Maria User Profile
September 2015
Beautiful apartment with a lovely view of the bay. The bus stop is right outside the apartment making it really easy to catch public transport. Very nice location.
Mohammed User Profile
January 2018
Good location, great view
Simona User Profile
November 2017
Lovely flat close to all the amenities and public transport. Convenient for both staying in St Julian’s and exploring Malta. There are few shops and plenty of restaurants / pubs nearby. Alfred was great host and also kindly arranged our airport transfers. Great experience.
Maria User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful apartment and great location.
Denis User Profile
October 2017
Beautiful spacious and clean house in a comfortable location. Very friendly, accurate and friendly host. Recommended.
Ali User Profile
September 2017
Alfred is a fantastic host who went out of his way to ensure we had everything for a great stay. The apartment is very large and has an amazing view of St Julien's. Very close to nightlife & restaurants. I'd highly recommend this as a great place to stay. Thank you!
Kerry User Profile
September 2017
The location is perfection. Unfortunately this place needs a lot of TLC and preparation before the guests arrive. The apartment had a musty odor, dusty floors, insufficient lighting in the living/dining area with missing bulbs and table lamps that did not work. Stained upholste…
Alfred User Profile
Response from Alfred:
This is the first time we received a negative review since we started renting the apartment five years ago! Recently, we had to engage a property management company when our cleaner went on pregnancy leave and initially we were quite satisfied with their work but unfortunately this time they let us down very badly. We have not changed the manager and we go personally to inspect the apartment before every arrival. In the meantime we have addressed all the issues mentioned by our guest. When we arrange for taxi pick up from the airport we only do it to help our guests and give them the convenience of self check in as we have no interest in the taxi company. The full address and the number of the apartment is on the envelope which they get and they do not need the taxi driver to know which apartment!
September 2017

Hosted by Alfred

Joined in July 2014
Alfred User Profile
140 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings