Skip to content
Dining Area

Entire condominium

Tastefully Decorated Suburban Condo

Tastefully Decorated Suburban Condo

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Luxurious, executive 1650 sq ft apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 large balconies in a mature estate with woods, hillocks and lush greenery.
Unblocked, unobstructed view, faces greenery. High floor, Full facilities


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)




26 Reviews

Ruth User Profile
July 2016
As described in other reviews, the interior of this apartment is a little tired and worn. That is about the only bad thing - if you want a brand new apartment, don't stay here. For us, travelling with 2 teenage children, it represented good value for money and provided a home awa…
Lana User Profile
March 2018
This is an brutally honest and straight forward review to give others accurate information about the property. I encourage all users of Airbnb to give these brutally honest reviews so others can know exactly what they are getting. Older apartment, furniture is weathered and tir…
Min User Profile
February 2018
Bobby and his wife are very helpful. The community is very friendly and welcoming. The apartment is very clean, onvenient for life and has all facilities needed. Transportion is convenient, with shuttle bus to Clementi MRT every half an hour, connecting to everywhere of the islan…
Kristi User Profile
September 2017
Huge, peaceful and cozy apartment. Bobby and his wife were responsive to my queries and overall my family and i had a great stay at their apartment.
Varsha User Profile
September 2017
Mr. Bobby was a very responsive host. We received prompt replies from him right from our initial enquiry about his place until our check-out. The location of Bobby's apartment is good. The surroundings are serene. We had absolutely no issues during our stay at his flat. It has a …
Alice User Profile
July 2017
Bobby's place is really big for a 2 bedroom. It has a fully equipped kitchen, which we, unfortunately, didn't take advantage of, a good washing machine, and lots of area in the sheltered back balcony to dry your laundry. Transport is fine as long as you plan ahead, since there'…
Anup User Profile
June 2017
Me , my wife and two daughters aged 7 & 12 spend 6 nights in Bobby's apartment. He was always approachable and responsive. Bobby's place is a nice one. Only drawback I found is the location, The block is at the end of sunset way and at tmes it is diificult to even call taxi's. N…
Bobby User Profile
Response from Bobby:
The kitchen sink was not draining was probably because some curry or some food was flushed down the kitchen sink, thereby causing it to choke. It was working fine with previous tenant and we had no problems with it when we were cleaning the place. We also managed to clear the choke by covering the 2 other outlets and pumping hard on the remaining sink hole. The choke was obviously of your own doing perhaps inadvertently by letting excess food or thick curry into the kitchen sink. Admittedly, there were 2 or 3 chipped crockery but as I do not even do a thorough check on all items by previous tenants, I always find missing or damaged items much later. I have NEVER been ever fussy as to count every fork and spoon or number of missing or soiled towels etc. As to the location, every guest can (Hidden by Airbnb) the location which is given BEFORE they booked the place, the onus is thus on the guest to check its suitability before they booked. Lastly, if you are looking for an absolutely new apartment with new furniture, it will not be at this price and I have never posted that it is a NEW apartment. Thanks for your feedback.
June 2017

Hosted by Bobby

SingaporeJoined in September 2012
Bobby User Profile
27 Reviews
Retired ex-banker
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.


Singapore, Singapore

The condo has more than 1 million sq ft (biggest in Singapore) of landscape, hilly terrain, perfect for evening walks and nature lovers, giving a very sub-urban feel.

Getting around

Half hourly shuttle bus to Clementi MRT, takes 10 min to get there, 10 min to get back, rest for 10 min and off it goes again.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings